Surrey Second XI v Northamptonshire Second XI
Rapid Cricketline Second Eleven Championship 1992
VenueWoodbridge Road, Guildford on 12th, 13th, 14th August 1992 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSurrey Second XI 0; Northamptonshire Second XI 0
UmpiresB Leadbeater, GA Stickley
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play

Northamptonshire Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Montgomeriedid not bat      
RJ Warrendid not bat      
NA Stanleydid not bat      
SJ Greendid not bat      
*+WM Noondid not bat      
KJ Innesdid not bat      
RN Daltondid not bat      
MN Bowendid not bat      
JG Hughesdid not bat      
RM Pearsondid not bat      
HJ Kemberdid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Surrey Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RI Alikhandid not bat      
DM Warddid not bat      
JD Robinsondid not bat      
NF Sargeantdid not bat      
AW Smithdid not bat      
*KT Medlycottdid not bat      
+DGC Ligertwooddid not bat      
AJ Hollioakedid not bat      
RE Brysondid not bat      
MR Bainbridgedid not bat      
MA Felthamdid not bat      
Innings Forfeited

Northamptonshire Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Montgomeriec Feltham b Smith37     
RJ Warrenlbw b Medlycott13     
NA Stanleyb Hollioake19     
SJ Greenlbw b Hollioake14     
*+WM Noonlbw b Medlycott36     
KJ Innesc Medlycott b Smith24     
RN Daltonb Medlycott40     
MN Bowennot out29     
JG Hughesnot out7     
RM Pearsondid not bat      
HJ Kemberdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 10 nb)23
Total(7 wickets, declared, 99 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-71, 3-85, 4-99, 5-145, 6-193, 7-211
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bainbridge9   3110--
Bryson9   0170-7
Feltham10   4130--
Medlycott32   8753-1
Hollioake13   1332--
Smith17   4452--
Robinson3   140--
Alikhan2   0130--
Ward4   0170--

--> Northamptonshire Second XI second innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive