Punjab Under-19s v Bengal Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 7th, 8th October 2013 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPunjab Under-19s 3; Bengal Under-19s 1
UmpiresKR Anoop Kumar, S Kohli
RefereeHS Sekhon
ScorerV Yadav
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-19s (1) 0/0 (Keshri 0*, Dey 0*; 1 over)

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Prabjot Singhc Pan b Chakraborty1625391- 
M Bawac Ghosh b Kundu21661072- 
Anmolpreet Singhb Kuila1420302- 
Navneet Singhc Pan b Chakraborty30881053- 
N Chaudharyc Keshri b Chakraborty157190267134 
Arjun Kumarb Chakraborty058-- 
+Jaswinder Singhc Pan b Roy Chowdhury571381706- 
*K Kailarun out (Keshri)1920321- 
A Pannuc Kundu b Tiwari71729-- 
S Sharmac and b Tiwari247-- 
S Lalnot out489-- 
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)24
Total(all out, 404 minutes, 96.3 overs)351
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Prabjot Singh, 9.3 ov), 2-52 (Anmolpreet Singh, 14.4 ov), 3-73 (Bawa, 22.5 ov), 4-115 (Navneet Singh, 41.5 ov), 5-119 (Arjun Kumar, 43.4 ov), 6-290 (Jaswinder Singh, 86.1 ov), 7-328 (Chaudhary, 89.5 ov), 8-340 (Kaila, 92.5 ov), 9-344 (Sharma, 94.2 ov), 10-351 (Pannu, 96.3 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kuila18   257132
Chakraborty28   410441-
Kundu18   4551--
Roy Chowdhury7   13011-
Ghosh4   0230--
Keshri3   0170--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AR Keshric Chaudhary b Arjun Kumar738671- 
SG Deyc Jaswinder Singh b Sharma31621-- 
AR Easwaranb Kaila15320429615- 
SS Dasc Sharma b Kaila1228261- 
SS Ghoshlbw b Pannu43842-- 
RR Roy Chowdhuryrun out (Anmolpreet Singh)613111- 
+AS Panc Anmolpreet Singh b Kaila1843562- 
PB Chakrabortyc Navneet Singh b Kaila023-- 
AS Tiwarib Kaila21125-- 
PG Kundunot out1765891- 
AS Kuilac Jaswinder Singh b Kaila033-- 
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 322 minutes, 76.4 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Dey, 5.3 ov), 2-42 (Keshri, 14.1 ov), 3-63 (Das, 21.4 ov), 4-94 (Ghosh, 32.6 ov), 5-103 (Roy Chowdhury, 35.5 ov), 6-140 (Pan, 48.4 ov), 7-140 (Chakraborty, 48.6 ov), 8-156 (Tiwari, 54.4 ov), 9-235 (Easwaran, 76.1 ov), 10-235 (Kuila, 76.4 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma13   336111
Lal10   1400--
Arjun Kumar15   1681--
Pannu13   2311--

Punjab Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Prabjot Singhnot out1737353- 
M Bawanot out12935-- 
Anmolpreet Singhdid not bat      
Navneet Singhdid not bat      
N Chaudharydid not bat      
+Jaswinder Singhdid not bat      
*K Kailadid not bat      
Arjun Kumardid not bat      
A Pannudid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
S Laldid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 35 minutes, 11 overs)18
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roy Chowdhury3   1120--
Kuila3   300--
Tiwari3   120--
Kundu2   140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive