St Edward's Martyrs v Cryptics
Other matches in England 2013
VenueSt Edward's School Ground, Oxford on 11th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSt Edward's Martyrs won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Edward's Martyrs won by 5 wickets
Umpires[unknown], D Ward
ScorerME Warren

Cryptics inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A McCullac Coles b Chaffer2644584- 
J Doolec Hargreaves b Richards8611415614- 
W Gilgrassb Chaffer1920274- 
P Armstrongb Hargreaves31627-- 
T Hughesc FJ Kerr-Dineen b WT Kerr-Dineen847893112 
T Andrewsc Coles b WT Kerr-Dineen712111- 
*A Hutchinsonb WT Kerr-Dineen136-- 
WLC Bucklandnot out29213121 
A Diprosedid not bat      
CDE Foxdid not bat      
C Warddid not bat      
NA Hodgsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 15 w)33
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (McCulla), 2-113 (Gilgrass), 3-139 (Armstrong), 4-191 (Doole), 5-210 (Andrews), 6-220 (Hutchinson), 7-288 (Hughes, 50 ov)
St Edward's Martyrs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hargreaves13   057122
Richards13   187132
Chaffer7   042291
WT Kerr-Dineen11   062312
Blanchard4   0150--
W Oakley2   0140--

St Edward's Martyrs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ADH Smithnot out151133154196 
FJ Kerr-Dineenc Hutchinson b Buckland70588413- 
+H Colesc McCulla b Buckland5791- 
OC Oakleyst McCulla b Hutchinson2120223- 
*G Blanchardlbw b Ward139122- 
W Oakleyc McCulla b Ward917181- 
GEJ Chaffernot out243-- 
WT Kerr-Dineendid not bat      
D Lloyddid not bat      
O Richardsdid not bat      
AS Hargreavesdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 41.1 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-163 (FJ Kerr-Dineen), 2-172 (Coles), 3-219 (OC Oakley), 4-248 (Blanchard), 5-280 (W Oakley)
Cryptics bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hodgson4   031011
Fox6   0420--
Gilgrass1   0200--
Buckland11   0592--
Andrews9   05501-
Ward5   0232--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive