Pakistan International Airlines v Pakistan Television
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th November 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan International Airlines won by 10 wickets
PointsPakistan International Airlines 9; Pakistan Television 0
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Saifullah
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Close of play day 1Pakistan International Airlines (1) 98/1 (Kamran Sajid 59*, Fahad Iqbal 13*; 31 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Television (1) 4/0 (Imran Ali 4*, Fahad-ul-Haq 0*; 1 over)
Close of play day 3Pakistan Television (2) 62/1 (Imran Ali 35*, Nawaz Ahmed 6*; 17 overs)

Pakistan International Airlines first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzar Mohammadc Yasim Murtaza b Zohaib Ahmed2348843- 
*Kamran Sajidc Naeem Anjum b Zohaib Ahmed152310407191 
Fahad Iqbalc Mohammad Sami b Mohammad Ali3455796- 
Sheharyar Ghanic Naeem Anjum b Rizwan Akbar32245-- 
Faisal Iqbalrun out (Rizwan Ahmed)929214311- 
Shoaib Khanc Rizwan Ahmed b Mohammad Ali47151- 
+Anop Santoshc Zohaib Ahmed b Mohammad Ali42341-- 
Jannisar Khanc Mohammad Sami b Zohaib Ahmed0711-- 
Anwar Alilbw b Mohammad Ali36486151 
Tahir Khanc Zohaib Ahmed b Mohammad Ali1515213- 
Aizaz Cheemanot out21832-- 
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 107.2 overs)382
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-124, 3-135, 4-291, 5-300, 6-320, 7-320, 8-320, 9-339, 10-382 (107.2 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Akbar27   5961--
Waqar Ahmed15   3510--
Mohammad Ali30.287951-
Zohaib Ahmed22   6683--
Yasim Murtaza10   2440-1
Mohammad Sami1   070--
Nawaz Ahmed2   0220--

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Anop Santosh b Aizaz Cheema1541552- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Anop Santosh b Kamran Sajid1160851- 
Nawaz Ahmedrun out (Sheharyar Ghani)1043781- 
Mohammad Samilbw b Anwar Ali410121- 
Rizwan Ahmedst Anop Santosh b Kamran Sajid3242625- 
*+Naeem Anjumc Anop Santosh b Aizaz Cheema4751- 
Zohaib Ahmedc Shoaib Khan b Aizaz Cheema38791096- 
Yasim Murtazalbw b Tahir Khan33467351 
Rizwan Akbarb Aizaz Cheema026-- 
Waqar Ahmedst Anop Santosh b Tahir Khan1510-- 
Mohammad Alinot out001-- 
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 55.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-31, 3-36, 4-71, 5-76, 6-92, 7-150, 8-151, 9-156, 10-156 (55.2 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Sajid13   2512--
Jannisar Khan6   2200--
Aizaz Cheema17   149421
Anwar Ali13   6141-1
Tahir Khan6.22192-1

Pakistan Television second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alic Fahad Iqbal b Anwar Ali49731109- 
Fahad-ul-Haqc Anop Santosh b Anwar Ali1638533- 
Nawaz Ahmedc Shoaib Khan b Aizaz Cheema476811010- 
Mohammad Samib Kamran Sajid57141- 
Rizwan Ahmedst Anop Santosh b Tahir Khan1839802- 
*+Naeem Anjumc Anop Santosh b Aizaz Cheema414101- 
Zohaib Ahmedc Anop Santosh b Aizaz Cheema3267954- 
Yasim Murtazab Tahir Khan2426355- 
Rizwan Akbarst Anop Santosh b Tahir Khan011-- 
Waqar Ahmedb Tahir Khan4791- 
Mohammad Alinot out168812 
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 58 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-86, 3-97, 4-134, 5-140, 6-160, 7-200, 8-200, 9-208, 10-230 (58 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema14   24631-
Jannisar Khan7   12702-
Anwar Ali15   27521-
Kamran Sajid13   2301--
Tahir Khan9   1414--

Pakistan International Airlines second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehzar Mohammadnot out069-- 
Jannisar Khannot out019-- 
*Kamran Sajiddid not bat      
Fahad Iqbaldid not bat      
Sheharyar Ghanidid not bat      
Faisal Iqbaldid not bat      
Shoaib Khandid not bat      
+Anop Santoshdid not bat      
Anwar Alidid not bat      
Tahir Khandid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(no wicket, 9 minutes, 1.1 overs)5
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ali1   100--
Zohaib Ahmed0.10505-

--> Rizwan Akbar reached 250 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Pakistan International Airlines first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive