Northern Districts Cricket Club v Helensburgh
Cricket Illawarra First Grade 2012/13
VenueHollymount Park, Woonona on 12th January 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Districts Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHelensburgh won by 8 wickets
UmpiresD Dobinson, E Lane

Northern Districts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Salakasc Northridge b Bell11     
M Johnsonc HJ McCrae b Falkiner8     
J Stewartc Morris b Falkiner5     
J Colmerlbw b Falkiner0     
CKL Nupierc Piper b Blissenden30     
+J Handnot out56     
L Dunnlbw b Lewis0     
*T Bozinovskilbw b Northridge2     
L Cooperc [unknown] b Blissenden18     
N Ryanc [unknown] b Falkiner9     
JP Banfieldnot out6     
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Salakas), 2-22 (Johnson), 3-24 (Colmer), 4-31 (Stewart), 5-66 (Nupier), 6-66 (Dunn), 7-84 (Bozinovski), 8-113 (Cooper), 9-138 (Ryan)
Helensburgh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Falkiner10   13441-15.003.40
Bell7   2141--42.002.00
Blissenden14   1432--42.003.07
Lewis8   21912348.002.38
Northridge5   1161--30.003.20
Lubbers7   02601--3.71

Helensburgh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M McCraec Hand b Stewart56     
CP Lewisb Nupier12     
HJ McCraenot out67     
*SD Blissendennot out7     
VS Lubbersdid not bat      
JM Piperdid not bat      
+RJ Morrisdid not bat      
BM Gilmourdid not bat      
S Northridgedid not bat      
LD Falkinerdid not bat      
BJ Belldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 33.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Lewis), 2-144 (M McCrae)
Northern Districts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nupier8   12312-48.002.88
Bozinovski10   053021-5.30
Banfield4   02102--5.25
Cooper2   0180---9.00
Ryan5   0280---5.60
Stewart3   0712-18.002.33

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Northern Districts Cricket Club innings add to 51
--> Bowling in the Helensburgh innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive