Wollongong v Balgownie
Cricket Illawarra First Grade 2013/14
VenueNorth Dalton Park, Wollongong on 8th, 15th February 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBalgownie won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresN Findlay, R Trindall
Close of play day 1

Balgownie first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JB Hillb Mutch28     
DJ Giorgioc Studholme b Mutch20     
L McGregorc AD Johnson b KT Flynn-Duncombe1     
*A Berwickc AD Johnson b Mutch4     
C Brownc Hicks b Mutch30     
DB Merolac Cooke b Clancy28     
J Flemingnot out76     
SJ Crewdsonc TT Flynn-Duncombe b Fanning4     
M Toussisc AD Johnson b Hicks15     
S Joneslbw b Hicks1     
K Freemanc Studholme b Hicks7     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 61 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Giorgio), 2-50 (Hill), 3-54 (Berwick), 4-54 (McGregor), 5-108 (Brown), 6-117 (Merola), 7-123 (Crewdson), 8-179 (Toussis), 9-195 (Jones), 10-227 (Freeman, 61 ov)
Wollongong bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hicks13   5273--
Fanning14   2471--
Mutch14   1434--
KT Flynn-Duncombe10   26011-
Clancy4   0121--
Owen6   1260--

Wollongong first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CS Johnsonc McGregor b Toussis51     
*DL Studholmec Hill b Crewdson9     
TT Flynn-Duncombec Berwick b Crewdson24     
AM Hicksc Hill b Toussis39     
KT Flynn-Duncombeb Toussis4     
BJ Owenb Fleming5     
AD Johnsonb Fleming5     
+M Cookec Toussis b Merola3     
S Fanningrun out16     
JM Clancyc Freeman b Merola0     
SD Mutchnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Studholme), 2-94 (CS Johnson), 3-94 (TT Flynn-Duncombe), 4-99 (KT Flynn-Duncombe), 5-109 (Owen), 6-139 (AD Johnson), 7-151 (Hicks), 8-152 (Cooke), 9-165, 10-165 (58.3 ov)
Balgownie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crewdson10   5282  
Freeman7   1260  
Jones12   2410  
Toussis10   3253  
Fleming15   4282  
McGregor1   030  

--> Wollongong first innings batting adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive