Warringah Over-40s v Lane Cove White
Sydney Masters Cricket Association Over-40s 2013/14
VenueMike Pawley Oval, Curl Curl on 20th October 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarringah Over-40s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarringah Over-40s won by 41 runs
Umpires[unknown], I Tabrett

Warringah Over-40s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Dayc Huszczo b Dyer27     
M Stewartc Danenbergsons b Balsara19     
P Dolbynot out49     
I Bassettretired not out54     
C Rickardb Huszczo0     
+J Teerc Balsara b Huszczo0     
P Sullivanlbw b Osborne27     
S Lyonb Huszczo10     
D Shawlbw b Dyer0     
D Millarb Dyer3     
R Barbonnot out43     
G Lentelldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-51, 3-122, 4-132, 5-208, 6-213, 7-219, 8-232
Lane Cove White bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dyer9   0313--18.003.44
Balsara5   03212-30.006.40
Barbeler2   0180-2-9.00
Huszczo8   0323--16.004.00
Danenbergsons9   0690---7.67
Coleman3   0250---8.33
Osborne4   0281--24.007.00

Lane Cove White inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Roughleynot out57     
J Osbornec Shaw b Barbon1     
*H Sekzenianc Day b Barbon15     
+M Colemanc Rickard b Lentell21     
K Danenbergsonsc Teer b Lentell7     
D Barbelerlbw b Bassett13     
M Dyerc Stewart b Barbon19     
M Wigginsc and b Lyon5     
V Balsarab Barbon13     
A Huszczoc Day b Lyon2     
A Szabonot out40     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-44, 3-122, 4-138, 5-169, 6-175, 7-177, 8-203, 9-203
Warringah Over-40s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Millar5   1200---4.00
Barbon9   1414--13.504.56
Sullivan5   0170---3.40
Rickard2   0130-1-6.50
Bassett9   0551--54.006.11
Lentell6   1242-218.004.00
Lyon4   0272-112.006.75

--> Warringah Over-40s innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Warringah Over-40s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive