Lane Cove White v Burwood Briars Over-40s
Sydney Masters Cricket Association Over-40s 2013/14
VenueSouth Oval, Kingsford Smith Park, Ballina on 3rd November 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLane Cove White won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurwood Briars Over-40s won by 6 wickets
Umpires[unknown], D Oppenheim

Lane Cove White inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Roughleynot out52     
T Sinclairb Watts1     
*H Sekzenianb Vilensky41     
M Colemanb Hayes34     
A Szaborun out (Berenger)0     
P Callananc Hayes b Rous35     
K Danenbergsonsrun out (Menzies->Cramsie)0     
M Dyerst Cramsie b Vilensky17     
N Joannidesb Vilensky0     
L Jamesc George b Vilensky1     
C Joneslbw b Rous1     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-140, 3-147, 4-149, 5-167, 6-167, 7-173, 8-186, 9-195, 10-196 (34.2 ov)
Burwood Briars Over-40s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rous6   03422-18.005.67
Watts9   2361--54.004.00
Mitchell5   0360-1-7.20
George2   01701--8.50
Hayes4   0281--24.007.00

Burwood Briars Over-40s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GA Bentleyretired not out40     
A Berengerretired not out41     
S Rousb James5     
*GR Matchettc Roughley b Danenbergsons20     
W Hayesnot out34     
C Deguarab Danenbergsons0     
KG Wattsc Szabo b Sekzenian27     
JL Menziesnot out23     
T Georgedid not bat      
R Vilenskydid not bat      
+PG Cramsiedid not bat      
S Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 36 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-72, 2-119, 3-119, 4-169
Lane Cove White bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dyer5   0210  -4.20
Jones5   0430  -8.60
James9   0461  54.005.11
Danenbergsons9   0302  27.003.33
Sinclair4   0220  -5.50
Sekzenian3   0231  18.007.67
Roughley1   050  -5.00

--> Bowling in the Burwood Briars Over-40s innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive