Lane Cove White v Ryde Hunters Hill Over-40s
Sydney Masters Cricket Association Over-40s 2013/14
VenueSouth Oval, Kingsford Smith Park, Ballina on 12th January 2014 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRyde Hunters Hill Over-40s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRyde Hunters Hill Over-40s won by 34 runs
Umpires[unknown], T Parker

Ryde Hunters Hill Over-40s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Birdc Kent b Huszczo31     
D McGuinessb Dyer1     
A Stepcichb Dyer0     
C Arambewelac Joannides b Kent9     
l Berminghamlbw b Kent0     
*LP Fantob Huszczo19     
E Furlanc Huszczo b Barbeler45     
R Maggionot out27     
R Deninab Danenbergsons0     
T McCarthyc [unknown] b Barbeler5     
D Careylbw b Barbeler3     
Extras(7 b, 8 lb)15
Total(all out, 34 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-155 (34 ov)
Lane Cove White bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dyer5   092--15.001.80
Kent5   0292--15.005.80
Balsara4   0150---3.75
Barbeler2   0133--4.006.50
James5   0360---7.20
Danenbergsons8   3121--48.001.50
Huszczo5   0262--15.005.20

Lane Cove White inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Danenbergsonsb Fanto32     
D Barbelerb Fanto2     
*H Sekzenianb Fanto3     
A Roweb Fanto0     
D Maherc Fanto b McCarthy5     
L Jameslbw b Furlan22     
JM Kentlbw b Arambewela4     
M Dyerc Bird b Denina22     
A Huszczoc Carey b Denina11     
V Balsarab Stepcich2     
+N Joannidesnot out0     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 31 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Barbeler), 2-32 (Sekzenian), 3-32 (Rowe), 4-43 (Danenbergsons), 5-70 (Maher), 6-75 (James), 7-83 (Kent), 8-118 (Dyer), 9-121 (Balsara), 10-121 (Huszczo, 31 ov)
Ryde Hunters Hill Over-40s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fanto6   374--9.001.17
Bermingham3   027022-9.00
McCarthy5   0291--30.005.80
Arambewela7   1181--42.002.57
Furlan4   01511-24.003.75
Stepcich3   171--18.002.33
Denina3   262--9.002.00

--> Bowling in the Lane Cove White innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive