Hyderabad Hawks v Quetta Bears
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 7th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Bears won the toss and decided to field
ResultQuetta Bears won by 5 wickets
PointsHyderabad Hawks 0; Quetta Bears 2
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Qaiser Waheed
RefereeJamshed Hussain

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azeem Ghummanc Nazar Hussain b Sher Ali2726373-103.85
*Sharjeel Khanc Bismillah Khan b Nazar Hussain023--0.00
Aqeel Anjumc Shahzad Tareen b Nazar Hussain6510-1120.00
+Faisal Atharc Shahzad Tareen b Nazar Hussain011--0.00
Shoaib Lagharib Ghulam Mohammad14118-2127.27
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Ghulam Mohammad152338--65.22
Lal Kumarb Jalat Khan124--50.00
Mir Alic Mohibullah b Ghulam Mohammad18111521163.64
Nauman Alic Bismillah Khan b Sher Ali255--40.00
Rehan Riaznot out138--33.33
Nasir Awaisrun out (Bismillah Khan)8631-133.33
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 15.4 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-19, 3-19, 4-49, 5-66, 6-67, 7-69, 8-89, 9-89, 10-99 (15.4 ov)
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazar Hussain3.401731-7.334.64
Arun Lal3   026011-8.67
Sher Ali3   02921-9.009.67
Jalat Khan3   081--18.002.67
Ghulam Mohammad3   01831-6.006.00

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Bismillah Khanlbw b Nauman Ali51414751124.39
Mohibullahc Sharjeel Khan b Lal Kumar711161-63.64
Umar Qasimrun out (Azeem Ghumman)045--0.00
Taimur Khanrun out (Lal Kumar)1321311-61.90
Jalat Khannot out1510192-150.00
Nazar Hussainrun out (Sharjeel Khan)024--0.00
Arun Lalnot out7710--100.00
Shahzad Tareendid not bat      
Ghulam Mohammaddid not bat      
Sher Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Farhandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(5 wickets, 15.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-39, 3-76, 4-80, 5-85
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehan Riaz3   0260---8.67
Lal Kumar3   0251-218.008.33
Nauman Ali4   0141--24.003.50
Nasir Awais3   0140---4.67
Shoaib Laghari2.50160---5.65

--> The match was reduced before play started to 16 overs per side
--> Shahzad Tareen made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Farhan made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Mir Ali equalled his previous highest score of 18 in Twenty20 matches
--> Bismillah Khan passed his previous highest score of 35 in Twenty20 matches
--> Ghulam Mohammad made his debut for Quetta Bears in Twenty20 matches
--> Ghulam Mohammad achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches in the Hyderabad Hawks innings (previous best was 2-19)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive