Lancashire Under-17s v Derbyshire Under-17s
Royal London Under-17 County Cup 2014 (Group 1A)
VenueMoorside Road, Urmston on 10th July 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDerbyshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Under-17s won by 4 wickets (Run rate)
PointsLancashire Under-17s 4; Derbyshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresA Fare, IL Herbert
ScorersF Harris (Lancashire Under-17s), S Topley (Derbyshire Under-17s)

Derbyshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+E Lawleyc and b Brownlow2243583- 
T Hilllbw b Mahmood0810-- 
R Bramwellc Shafiq b MW Parkinson7511613051 
CAJ Brodrickc CF Parkinson b MW Parkinson1113172- 
*RJ Peatc Brownlow b Mahmood45747041 
D Statec Yates b Mahmood128-- 
R Evansnot out2729333- 
S Huntc Yates b Mahmood011-- 
E Savidgenot out101428-- 
CB Beedid not bat      
CJ Balldid not bat      
L Palmerdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 12 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hill), 2-50 (Lawley), 3-64 (Brodrick), 4-165 (Bramwell), 5-168 (Peat), 6-170 (State), 7-170 (Hunt)
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahmood9   13343-
Laker4   01504-
Brownlow7   1241--
MW Parkinson10   14823-
CF Parkinson10   0440--
Shafiq10   23901-

Lancashire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CK Turnerc Peat b Bee98152- 
HE Deardenb Bee547711562 
H Hameedb Savidge196-- 
JJ Bohannonc Bramwell b Savidge11922-- 
CM Lakerc and b Evans9298116122 
CKJ Brownlowc Hunt b Palmer510121- 
*CF Parkinsonnot out2128363- 
TR McGladderynot out134-- 
F Shafiqdid not bat      
MW Parkinsondid not bat      
+BJ Yatesdid not bat      
S Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 28 w)31
Total(6 wickets, 42 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Turner), 2-18 (Hameed), 3-27 (Bohannon), 4-145 (Dearden), 5-159 (Brownlow), 6-205 (Laker)
Derbyshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bee10   13427-
Savidge10   23724-
Ball7   03902-
Evans2   081--
State4   03302-
Hunt2   02102-
Palmer7   0401--

--> Lancashire Under-17s innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive