South Australia Women v Victoria Women
Women's National Cricket League 1997/98
VenueAdelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide on 8th February 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Australia Women won by 9 wickets

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Franklinc [unknown] b Magno127383--16.44
SR Theodoreb Hunter4180962-51.25
*ZJ Gossc [unknown] b Magno72622--26.92
M Jonesrun out413131-30.77
J Savagest Leak b Magno93036--30.00
LC Broadfootrun out255360--47.17
CL Masonst Leak b Magno269--33.33
+A Aparorun out1719232-89.47
CL Fitzpatricknot out235--66.67
T Fosterdid not bat      
M Brasherdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 177 minutes, 50 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Franklin), 2-61 (Theodore), 3-63 (Goss), 4-67 (Jones), 5-93 (Savage), 6-101 (Mason), 7-120 (Broadfoot), 8-128 (Aparo)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Broadbent10   32201--2.20
Rolton10   23501--3.50
Dittmar10   3200---2.00
Hunter10   31911-60.001.90
Magno10   22842-15.002.80

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CM Wardlbw b Mason64237--14.29
*J Broadbentnot out401121401-35.71
KL Roltonnot out709410210174.47
LA Hunterdid not bat      
A Kenelleydid not bat      
OJ Magnodid not bat      
J Stewartdid not bat      
C Dittmardid not bat      
D Laitydid not bat      
L Cotgrovedid not bat      
+K Leakdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 140 minutes, 41.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Ward)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   12304--2.30
Mason10   22015160.002.00
Franklin5   1130---2.60
Foster3   0150---5.00
Broadfoot4   0240---6.00
Theodore1   010---1.00

--> M Brasher made her debut in Women's List A matches
--> M Brasher made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> SR Theodore passed her previous highest score of 37 in Women's List A matches
--> A Aparo equalled her previous highest score of 17 in Women's List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive