Punjab Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 31st August, 1st September 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresM Bhardwaj, R Satish Kumar
RefereeBalbir Singh
ScorerV Yadav
Close of play day 1Punjab Under-19s (1) 200/5 (Virk 34*; 56 overs)

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dhruva Kumar Reddyc Gill b Jagjit Singh056-- 
G Jayavardhanc and b Bhargav451081425- 
R Suraj Preetamlbw b Jagjit Singh0311-- 
*K Ashwin Hebbarc Malhotra b Jagjit Singh735691- 
K Karan Shindec Virk b Bhargav53548-- 
+S Avinashc Malhotra b Sukhwinder Singh0912-- 
P Girinath Reddyc Sukhwinder Singh b Bhargav92422-- 
SA Chimatalbw b Bhargav023-- 
G Manishst Malhotra b Sukhwinder Singh512171- 
I Karthik Ramanb Bhargav26111341 
SP Tejaswinot out0410-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 179 minutes, 41.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dhruva Kumar Reddy, 0.5 ov), 2-2 (Suraj Preetam, 2.5 ov), 3-46 (Ashwin Hebbar, 17.2 ov), 4-60 (Karan Shinde, 29.4 ov), 5-61 (Jayavardhan, 31.3 ov), 6-63 (Avinash, 32.5 ov), 7-68 (Chimata, 33.2 ov), 8-73 (Girinath Reddy, 37.6 ov), 9-77 (Manish, 38.4 ov), 10-103 (Karthik Raman, 41.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagjit Singh10   42031-
Kapoor5   01701-
Sanvir Singh4   290--
Sukhwinder Singh15   7272--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Sharmalbw b Manish8510814072 
Sanvir Singhc Ashwin Hebbar b Manish34791124- 
M Gillb Manish22314411 
*Anmolpreet Singhc Chimata b Manish15364311 
N Virkc Tejaswi b Suraj Preetam96146177102 
N Chaudharylbw b Suraj Preetam933371- 
+A Malhotranot out51981483- 
K Bhargavnot out1730352- 
Sukhwinder Singhdid not bat      
Jagjit Singhdid not bat      
H Kapoordid not bat      
Extras(3 nb)3
Total(6 wickets, 369 minutes, 93 overs)332
Fall of wickets:
1-111 (Sanvir Singh, 27.6 ov), 2-139 (Sharma, 35.3 ov), 3-150 (Gill, 39.1 ov), 4-171 (Anmolpreet Singh, 45.4 ov), 5-200 (Chaudhary, 56 ov), 6-301 (Virk, 83.4 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karthik Raman16   1530--
Chimata7   1280-2
Girinath Reddy8   1260--
Manish32   41124--
Ashwin Hebbar1   0110--
Tejaswi22   0820--
Suraj Preetam7   1202--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive