Punjab Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2014/15 (Quarter-Final)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd January 2015 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresM Jain, PS Rawat
RefereeSA Satbhai
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play
Close of play day 3Punjab Under-19s (1) 4/0 (Sharma 1*, Sanvir Singh 2*; 2 overs)

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Kranthi Kumarc Anmolpreet Singh b Sanvir Singh09 -- 
G Jayavardhanc Chaudhary b Sukhwinder Singh633 -- 
K Karan Shindec Anmolpreet Singh b Sukhwinder Singh927 2- 
*K Ashwin Hebbarst Malhotra b Sukhwinder Singh5580 61 
CR Gnaneshwarc Anmolpreet Singh b Sukhwinder Singh02 -- 
P Girinath Reddyc Chaudhary b Sukhwinder Singh615 1- 
+UMS Girinathst Malhotra b Bhargav125 -- 
SP Tejaswib Bhargav46 -- 
S Krishna Chimatac Sharma b Bhargav1234 2- 
I Karthik Ramanc Sanvir Singh b Jagjit Singh1234 1- 
G Manishnot out012 -- 
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Kranthi Kumar, 3.3 ov), 2-15 (Jayavardhan, 10.1 ov), 3-16 (Karan Shinde, 12.6 ov), 4-22 (Gnaneshwar, 14.2 ov), 5-48 (Girinath Reddy, 20.2 ov), 6-59 (UMS Girinath, 27.6 ov), 7-81 (Tejaswi, 31.3 ov), 8-87 (Ashwin Hebbar, 34.2 ov), 9-103 (Krishna Chimata, 43.2 ov), 10-105 (Karthik Raman, 46.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagjit Singh9.12211--
Sanvir Singh5   181--
Sukhwinder Singh13   7165--
Bhargav16   3423--
Pannu3   1180--

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Sharmac Karthik Raman b Tejaswi73101 101 
Sanvir Singhc Krishna Chimata b Ashwin Hebbar5294 9- 
M Gillnot out1651 3- 
*Anmolpreet Singhnot out114 -- 
N Virkdid not bat      
N Chaudharydid not bat      
+A Malhotradid not bat      
K Bhargavdid not bat      
Sukhwinder Singhdid not bat      
A Pannudid not bat      
Jagjit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 nb, 1 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 42 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-124 (Sanvir Singh, 27.5 ov), 2-145 (Sharma, 37.1 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Karthik Raman11   0630  
Krishna Chimata5   2150  
Gnaneshwar1   020  
Tejaswi7   2141  
Manish5   0180  
Ashwin Hebbar8   1231  
Girinath Reddy5   0160  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive