Middlesex Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2001 (B Zone)
VenueCorfton Road, Ealing on 25th June 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 31 runs
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresJH Hampshire, SW Poole

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BL Huttonc Troughton b Carter0     
+D Alleynec Spires b Dagnall18     
*MA Roseberryb Wilson25     
AW Laramanlbw b Wilson8     
CB Keeganc Sierra b Wilson54     
JK Maundersc Dagnall b Richardson10     
SJ Pricec Frost b Richardson6     
JP Hewittc Bell b Troughton26     
TA Huntc Penney b Wilson0     
AJ Colemannot out9     
TF Bloomfieldb Wilson4     
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)29
Total(all out, 48 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-35, 3-67, 4-73, 5-92, 6-114, 7-168, 8-171, 9-180, 10-189 (48 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter7   0221--42.003.14
Dagnall8   1381--48.004.75
Richardson10   1282--30.002.80
Wilson10   2455--12.004.50
Spires10   2430---4.30
Troughton3   061--18.002.00

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Frostc Alleyne b Bloomfield0     
NM Carterc Laraman b Bloomfield10     
IR Bellc Alleyne b Hewitt1     
JO Troughtonlbw b Hewitt0     
*TL Penneyc Alleyne b Hewitt0     
RE Sierranot out74     
GD Franklinc Roseberry b Hutton15     
CE Dagnallc Hutton b Coleman3     
A Richardsonb Coleman1     
EJ Wilsonc Hutton b Bloomfield18     
JAS Spiresc Roseberry b Bloomfield6     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 18 w)30
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-17, 3-17, 4-17, 5-18, 6-60, 7-65, 8-71, 9-147, 10-158 (40.4 ov)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hewitt8   2333--16.004.12
Coleman9   1302--27.003.33
Hutton8   1331--48.004.12
Hunt6   0260---4.33

--> JP Hewitt took a hat-trick in the Warwickshire Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive