Sinhalese Sports Club v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club
Kandos Limited Over Tournament 2002/03 (Group B)
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 16th November 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsSinhalese Sports Club 2; Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club 2
UmpiresS Amerasinghe, TH Wijewardene

Sinhalese Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Gunawardenec Perera b Nayanakantha626 --23.08
+WMSM Pererac Perera b Weeraratne1022 --45.45
UA Fernandoc Nayanakantha b Perera2058 1-34.48
RPAH Wickramaratnest Dilshan b Dharmasena82100 3382.00
BMAJ Mendisc Dilshan b Dharmasena937 --24.32
ASA Pererac Nayanakantha b Dharmasena910 -190.00
*TT Samaraweeranot out1728 --60.71
MN Silvac Jayantha b Dharmasena13 --33.33
DNT Zoysac Daniel b Dharmasena29 --22.22
KTGD Prasadnot out512 --41.67
DS Hettiarachchidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Gunawardene, 5.3 ov), 2-43 (WMSM Perera, 10.2 ov), 3-76 (Fernando, 24.3 ov), 4-115 (Mendis, 34.6 ov), 5-143 (ASA Perera, 38.2 ov), 6-179 (Wickramaratne, 44.2 ov), 7-181 (Silva, 44.6 ov), 8-185 (Zoysa, 46.6 ov)
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nissanka6   12906--4.83
Nayanakantha7   02416442.003.43
Weeraratne10   03112160.003.10
Perera10   32113-60.002.10
Dharmasena10   14453-12.004.40
Lokuarachchi7   03701--5.29

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GI Danielnot out16 --16.67
WDDS Pereranot out12 --50.00
WS Jayanthadid not bat      
+TM Dilshandid not bat      
DMGS Dissanayakedid not bat      
SHT Kandambydid not bat      
*HDPK Dharmasenadid not bat      
K Weeraratnedid not bat      
KS Lokuarachchidid not bat      
HGD Nayanakanthadid not bat      
RAP Nissankadid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(no wicket, 1.1 overs)6
Sinhalese Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zoysa1   06031-6.00

--> KTGD Prasad made his debut in List A matches
--> RPAH Wickramaratne passed his previous highest score of 51 in List A matches
--> K Weeraratne made his debut for Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club in List A matches
--> BMAJ Mendis made his debut for Sinhalese Sports Club in List A matches
--> DS Hettiarachchi made his debut for Sinhalese Sports Club in List A matches
--> BMAJ Mendis made his debut in Sri Lanka in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive