Colts Cricket Club v Panadura Sports Club
Kandos Limited Over Tournament 2002/03 (Group A)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 8th December 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPanadura Sports Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsColts Cricket Club 2; Panadura Sports Club 2
UmpiresJWK Boteju, RD Kottahachchi

Panadura Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MDK Pereralbw b Fernando4239 8-107.69
MTP Fernandoc and b Liyanage02 --0.00
RHTA Pererac Abeyratne b Sigera949 --18.37
*LPC Silvarun out2652 2-50.00
JSK Peirisrun out6486 5274.42
TCB Fernandorun out613 --46.15
GAS Pererac Kulatunga b Mendis13 --33.33
MMCS Pereranot out2220 3-110.00
SDC Aravindac Pushpakumara b Mendis48 --50.00
SR Abeywardenenot out24 --50.00
+LVV Silvadid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 14 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (MTP Fernando, 0.2 ov), 2-54 (MDK Perera, 12.6 ov), 3-60 (RHTA Perera, 14.6 ov), 4-140 (LPC Silva, 33.4 ov), 5-149 (TCB Fernando, 37.2 ov), 6-151 (GAS Perera, 38.2 ov), 7-177 (Peiris, 42.2 ov), 8-187 (Aravinda, 44.4 ov)
Colts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liyanage7   02912-42.004.14
Upashantha5   02801--5.60
Fernando9   03111-54.003.44
Bandaratilleke10   03205--3.20
Sigera3   01915-18.006.33
Pushpakumara6   0340---5.67
Mendis6   0172--18.002.83

Colts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MC Mendisnot out2743 4-62.79
+RS Kaluwitharananot out6178 9178.21
MJ Sigeradid not bat      
SI Fernandodid not bat      
HGJM Kulatungadid not bat      
DP Samaraweeradid not bat      
M Pushpakumaradid not bat      
GN Abeyratnedid not bat      
DK Liyanagedid not bat      
KEA Upashanthadid not bat      
MRCN Bandaratillekedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(no wicket, 20 overs)93
Panadura Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MMCS Perera5   0270---5.40
TCB Fernando2   026021-13.00
MDK Perera6   0200---3.33
Abeywardene5   0160---3.20
MTP Fernando2   120---1.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 46 overs per side
--> MMCS Perera made his last appearance in List A matches
--> LVV Silva made his last appearance in List A matches
--> MJ Sigera made his last appearance in List A matches
--> MDK Perera equalled his previous highest score of 42 in List A matches
--> JSK Peiris passed his previous highest score of 51 in List A matches
--> MMCS Perera passed his previous highest score of 20 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive