North West Warriors v Leinster Lightning
Hanley Energy Inter-Provincial Trophy 2015
VenueWoodvale Road, Eglinton on 25th June 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeinster Lightning won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth West Warriors won by 15 runs
PointsNorth West Warriors 4; Leinster Lightning 0
UmpiresRE Black, N Dunn
TV umpireCA McElwee
ScorersM McElwee, J Martin

North West Warriors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Rankinb Richardson7644    
SR Thompsonc Richardson b Mooney3619    
GS McClintockc Anderson b Kane1611    
AR McBrinec McAllister b Sorensen96    
GJ McCarterc Simranjit Singh b Anderson3220    
+RL Doughertyst McAllister b Anderson13    
WT McClintocknot out1017    
SA Brittonnot out67    
CA Youngdid not bat      
AP Gillespiedid not bat      
S Campbelldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-103, 3-119, 4-165, 5-172, 6-183
Leinster Lightning bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sorensen3   0381--
Kane3   03813-
Richardson4   0271--
Simranjit Singh2   0320-1
Mooney4   03312-
Anderson4   02722-

Leinster Lightning inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KED Carrollc Dougherty b Young13    
*JF Mooneynot out11068    
J Andersonc GS McClintock b McBrine2315    
AD Poynterc GS McClintock b Young3420    
MC Sorensenc Campbell b McCarter913    
E Delanynot out11    
DI Joycedid not bat      
+FP McAllisterdid not bat      
TE Kanedid not bat      
EJ Richardsondid not bat      
Simranjit Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-84, 3-138, 4-164
North West Warriors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young4   03221-
McCarter4   03511-
Thompson4   03301-
Britton1   0210--
McBrine4   0411--
GS McClintock3   0190--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive