Leinster Lightning v North West Warriors
Hanley Energy Inter-Provincial Trophy 2015
VenueClaremont Road, Dublin on 22nd May 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth West Warriors won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeinster Lightning won by 7 wickets
PointsLeinster Lightning 4; North West Warriors 0
UmpiresA Ali Baig, K Gallagher
TV umpireTS Wijesundera
ScorersHJ Caird, AM Mooney

North West Warriors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Rankinc McAllister b Kane710    
RA Hunterb Kane01    
SR Thompsonnot out7156    
*AR McBrinelbw b Kane01    
GS McClintockb Kane87    
S Campbellc McAllister b Kane03    
GJ McCarterb Sorensen3941    
+RL Doughertynot out01    
C Averilldid not bat      
CA Youngdid not bat      
RR Chopradid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-14, 3-14, 4-25, 5-31, 6-121
Leinster Lightning bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kane4   01551-
Cusack3   0200--
Richardson4   0250--
Sorensen3   01711-
Mooney2   0180--
Yaqoob Ali4   1320--

Leinster Lightning inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KED Carrollb Thompson3321    
*JF Mooneynot out5352    
J Andersonc and b McBrine83    
AD Poynterc McBrine b Chopra125    
MC Sorensennot out2423    
E Delanydid not bat      
TE Kanedid not bat      
EJ Richardsondid not bat      
AR Cusackdid not bat      
+FP McAllisterdid not bat      
Yaqoob Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 17.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-57, 3-75
North West Warriors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young3   01301-
Thompson4   03012-
McBrine2   0191--
Chopra2   0171--
McClintock4   02201-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive