Minor Counties Under-25s v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2003 (B Zone)
VenueWardown Park, Luton on 24th July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMinor Counties Under-25s won by 9 wickets
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresRJ Bailey, CT Puckett

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TJ Newb Roberts6881-75.00
TFC Harveyb Bedbrook11621--6.25
AR Crookc Adshead b Roberts626291-23.08
JL Sadlerc Trower b Howitt2865954-43.08
LJ Wrightb Lambert31315--23.08
DG Brandyc Bedbrook b Dobson3069814-43.48
NJ Ferrabyrun out (Bedbrook)51091-50.00
*GW Walkerc Lambert b Roberts2335383-65.71
GS Parkinc Hall b Dobson01012--0.00
MR Trevornot out122933--41.38
CJ Liddlenot out161916--84.21
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (New), 2-12 (Harvey), 3-16 (Crook), 4-33 (Wright), 5-79 (Sadler), 6-85 (Ferraby), 7-89 (Brandy), 8-98 (Parkin), 9-114 (Walker)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Roberts10   23532-20.003.50
Bedbrook10   4211--60.002.10
Lambert10   32811-60.002.80
Coles8   22101--2.62
Howitt3   0411-18.001.33
Dobson9   12721-27.003.00

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SJ Adsheadnot out905986171152.54
RWJ Howittc New b Brandy1428381-50.00
RI Dawsonnot out2938474176.32
J Trowerdid not bat      
*AJ Halldid not bat      
MC Dobsondid not bat      
RS Nagradid not bat      
MS Colesdid not bat      
TL Lambertdid not bat      
RD Bedbrookdid not bat      
SA Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 20.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Howitt)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liddle4   01704--4.25
Trevor4   02701--6.75
Parkin2   0240---12.00
Brandy4   0321-324.008.00
Walker4   0210---5.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive