Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2003/04 (Group B)
VenueNondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 28th September 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSinhalese Sports Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club won by 3 wickets
PointsSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club 4; Sinhalese Sports Club 0
UmpiresJWK Boteju, AG Dissanayake

Sinhalese Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MS Atapattuc Wannakuwatta b KADM Fernando03 --0.00
RM Fernandoc Siriwardene b Silva2962 1-46.77
+WMSM Pererac Wannakuwatta b ULKD Fernando29 --22.22
WLP Fernandoc Shiroman b KADM Fernando4676 5-60.53
*DPMD Jayawardeneb Perera1933 1-57.58
LPC Silvab Silva3823 1-165.22
TT Samaraweeranot out3264 --50.00
RPAH Wickramaratnenot out3830 12126.67
KTGD Prasaddid not bat      
CW Vidanapathiranadid not bat      
DS Hettiarachchidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-7, 3-85, 4-89, 5-124, 6-166
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KADM Fernando10   0382--30.003.80
ULKD Fernando4   1181--24.004.50
Perera10   03611-60.003.60
Shiroman3   0230---7.67
Silva9   0242--27.002.67
SALJ Fernando4   0190---4.75
Amarasinghe8   0450---5.62
WJM Fernando2   0100---5.00

Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PSAN Shiromanb Hettiarachchi7399 5-73.74
WJM Fernandorun out3352 5163.46
ULKD Fernandolbw b Hettiarachchi03 --0.00
HGP Ranaweerac WLP Fernando b Hettiarachchi4569 2165.22
KADM Fernandolbw b Hettiarachchi3342 2-78.57
WJSD Pererarun out1415 -193.33
KADJ Siriwardeneb Vidanapathirana614 --42.86
+WMJ Wannakuwattanot out93 2-300.00
*SHSMK Silvanot out11 --100.00
SALJ Fernandodid not bat      
BCN Amarasinghedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(7 wickets, 49.3 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-74, 3-131, 4-184, 5-191, 6-209, 7-215
Sinhalese Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasad9   145051-5.00
Samaraweera10   0350---3.50
Jayawardene7   0350---5.00
Hettiarachchi10   13042-15.003.00
WLP Fernando10   05601--5.60

--> RM Fernando made his debut in List A matches
--> WMSM Perera made his last appearance in List A matches
--> HGP Ranaweera passed his previous highest score of 24 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive