Middlesex Second XI v Minor Counties Under-25s
Second Eleven Trophy 2004 (B Zone)
VenueCorfton Road, Ealing on 6th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Minor Counties Under-25s 0
UmpiresDJ Constant, SW Poole
ScorersKB O'Connell (Minor Counties Under-25s), DK Shelley (Middlesex Second XI)

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Wrightb Betts021--0.00
DF Lyec Nash b Peploe50751126-66.67
DE Barnesc Nash b Wright21212--16.67
J Trowerc Nash b Wright1109--10.00
MC Dobsonb Betts12420--4.17
DG Courtb Wright0310--0.00
+CL Parkc Nash b Godleman164360--37.21
SJ Aireynot out296673--43.94
TL Lambertc Whelan b Duncan1635371-45.71
*C Brownrun out1323211-56.52
EJ Wilsonnot out6881-75.00
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wright), 2-8 (Barnes), 3-14 (Trower), 4-29 (Dobson), 5-34 (Court), 6-79 (Lye), 7-83 (Park), 8-120 (Lambert), 9-145 (Brown)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Betts6   12222-18.003.67
Wright9   22431-18.002.67
Savill6   1130---2.17
Whelan8   039061-4.88
Peploe10   4121--60.001.20
Godleman7   02611-42.003.71
Duncan4   01414-24.003.50

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Duncanst Park b Brown531131177-46.90
EJG Morganc Park b Brown44721084161.11
BJM Scottnot out1024341-41.67
*+DC Nashnot out4229257-144.83
BA Godlemandid not bat      
MA Richardsdid not bat      
CT Peploedid not bat      
MM Bettsdid not bat      
TE Savilldid not bat      
CD Whelandid not bat      
CJC Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 39.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Morgan), 2-110 (Duncan)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson7   1300---4.29
Brown10   1292--30.002.90
Lambert9   1360---4.00
Dobson10   13902--3.90
Court1   0501--5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive