Sturt v Port Adelaide
South Australian Cricket Association A Grade 2011/12
VenueUnley Oval, Adelaide on 23rd October 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSturt won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSturt won by 127 runs
UmpiresK Coombe, LG Donisthorpe

Sturt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Borgasc Davies b Sawade858511610-100.00
J Woodlbw b Harvey104527588200.00
*TL Moffatb Sawade2541501-60.98
+BR Davisc Monger b Rosenthal135--33.33
DG Thomsonc Rosenthal b Buckley64557362116.36
AJ Gregorylbw b Rosenthal456--80.00
CH Harperlbw b Buckley2948651-60.42
M Burrc Davies b Buckley6611--100.00
Z Kuleszac Brown b Sawade144--25.00
PJ Wilsonnot out114--100.00
TJ Cecenot out821-1400.00
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)345
Fall of wickets:
1-167 (Wood), 2-219 (Borgas), 3-223 (Davis), 4-223 (Moffat), 5-234 (Gregory), 6-328 (Thomson), 7-330 (Harper), 8-333 (Kulesza), 9-336 (Burr)
Port Adelaide bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sawade10   07532120.007.50
Harvey7   0421--42.006.00
Rosenthal7   2352--21.005.00
Davies4   05703--14.25
Buckley10   0683--20.006.80
Dilley2   0130---6.50
Weeks10   048022-4.80

Port Adelaide inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Daviesc Moffat b Thomson8632-133.33
+D Mongerc Wilson b Burr1316162-81.25
AG Dilleyb Cece3926--33.33
*MC Weeksc Cece b Kulesza72639492114.29
B Waltersrun out51211--41.67
PW Brownnot out501191364-42.02
JP Rosenthalc Borgas b Wilson3139504-79.49
RP Sawadec Wilson b Burr363--50.00
SR Harveyc and b Kulesza71922--36.84
WAT Beerc Moffat b Thomson51013--50.00
TA Buckleynot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-46, 3-63, 4-69, 5-106, 6-155, 7-178, 8-181, 9-216
Sturt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomson10   04621130.004.60
Cece6   0351--36.005.83
Wood2   0140---7.00
Wilson10   22912-60.002.90
Kulesza9   14526-27.005.00
Gregory6   02802--4.67
Burr7   01725-21.002.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive