Eastern Suburbs v North Sydney
Sydney Grade Cricket Twenty20 Cup 2014/15
VenueWaverley Oval, Sydney on 19th October 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players13 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossEastern Suburbs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEastern Suburbs won by 50 runs
UmpiresSI Grocock, TM Penman

Eastern Suburbs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+PM Nevillnot out101677644150.75
NJ Maddinsonc Campbell b Guthrie36141643257.14
IA Moranc Peacock b Guthrie43365321119.44
MJ Condonnot out437--133.33
*A Ezekieldid not bat      
SA Pioletdid not bat      
W Eatondid not bat      
M Yienddid not bat      
TA Yazdanidid not bat      
DJ Rootesdid not bat      
SM Rogersdid not bat      
N Rowedid not bat      
J Taucherdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 w)7
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Maddinson), 2-177 (Moran)
North Sydney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wallis2   0260---13.00
Guthrie4   04724-12.0011.75
Campbell4   0250---6.25
G Aitken2   0160---8.00
Hawkins2   0180---9.00
Rodgie2   0180---9.00
RC Aitken4   0380---9.50

North Sydney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SA Rodgiec Rowe b Rootes62343555182.35
JJ Avendanoc Condon b Yazdani139182-144.44
C Hawkinsc Condon b Maddinson1110121-110.00
RC Aitkennot out323544--91.43
JA Aitkenc Condon b Rowe023--0.00
G Aitkenc Maddinson b Rootes234--66.67
J Peacockc Condon b Rootes247--50.00
+K Neelyc Condon b Yazdani51211--41.67
J Campbellb Rogers255--40.00
D Guthrienot out369--50.00
ME Carpenterdid not bat      
B Wallisdid not bat      
J Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Avendano), 2-88 (Hawkins), 3-94 (Rodgie), 4-95 (JA Aitken), 5-101 (G Aitken), 6-108 (Peacock), 7-122 (Neely), 8-126 (Campbell)
Eastern Suburbs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yazdani4   0322--12.008.00
Rogers4   02815-24.007.00
Maddinson4   0211--24.005.25
Rowe4   0301--24.007.50
Rootes4   02933-8.007.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive