Hartley Country Club Second XI v Bromley Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2015
VenueHartley Country Club Ground, Hartley on 9th May 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Country Club Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bromley Second XI)
PointsHartley Country Club Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Bromley Second XI 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], I Gibbons
ScorerJ Nicol (Hartley Country Club Second XI)

Bromley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Baseyc McLean b Morgan86     
*+S Bailesc Thompson b Carter7     
S Dhaliwalc Dummer b Danton8     
S de Alwisb Danton9     
FR Wilsonc McLean b Carter66     
NJ Bluettb Danton21     
C Byrnec Thompson b Carter26     
C Mullernot out31     
W Hoquenot out6     
MJ Bluettdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 6 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-48, 3-70, 4-146, 5-181, 6-222, 7-241
Hartley Country Club Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carter11   0533--
Danton12   0683--
McLean6   0300--
Johnson13   1870--
Morgan8   1281--

Hartley Country Club Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Fonsekac Wilson b Hoque46     
A Chapmanc Muller b Smith2     
B Thompsonb Hoque25     
I McLeanc Basey b Hoque10     
A Dummerb Muller6     
+J Greenc Bailes b Muller4     
J Crouchst Bailes b Dhaliwal68     
J Dantonb Dhaliwal11     
*R Morgannot out23     
R Carterb Dhaliwal0     
H Johnsonnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-77, 3-80, 4-95, 5-95, 6-115, 7-180, 8-191, 9-191
Bromley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Byrne14   4330--
Smith6   1371--
Hoque13   3643--
Muller10   3182--
Wilson1   0120--
Dhaliwal6   1413--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive