Canterbury Second XI v Bromley Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2015
VenuePolo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury on 13th June 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromley Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBromley Second XI won by 28 runs
PointsCanterbury Second XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Bromley Second XI 20
Umpires[unknown], G Govier

Bromley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Baseyc Kinch b Marsh42     
*+S Bailesc R Griffiths b Dale24     
S Dhaliwalc Hughes b Dale5     
NJ Bluettb Marsh3     
CDM Tooleyc Bennett b Line2     
T Palaramanc Hughes b Dale0     
C Mullerc Kinch b Dale33     
C Byrneb Line6     
S Griffinc Line b Dale43     
MJ Bluettnot out17     
J Smithnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-71, 3-78, 4-78, 5-80, 6-86, 7-96, 8-164, 9-176
Canterbury Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Minter9   1350--
Marsh15   3252--
Dale15   1595--
Line7   1412--
Curd3   0150--
Hughes1   040--

Canterbury Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D Bennettc Bailes b Muller26     
*T Hughesb Griffin17     
A Kinchc Bailes b Muller21     
B Linec Smith b MJ Bluett4     
J Meakinc Muller b MJ Bluett2     
R Griffithslbw b Dhaliwal21     
L Griffithsb Byrne6     
D Minterc NJ Bluett b Dhaliwal23     
S Curdb Smith1     
C Dalenot out8     
R Marshb Byrne12     
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 7 w)20
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-73, 3-79, 4-87, 5-87, 6-97, 7-127, 8-130, 9-146, 10-161 (47.3 ov)
Bromley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffin10   0341--
MJ Bluett7   1202--
Muller9   2212--
Dhaliwal7   1242--
Smith5   1131--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bromley Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Bromley Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive