Tunbridge Wells Second XI v Whitstable Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2015
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 27th June 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWhitstable Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Whitstable Second XI 20
UmpiresG Martin, C Stokes
ScorerR Eastwood (Tunbridge Wells Second XI)

Tunbridge Wells Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Luckhurstb Dewell532 1- 
HSR Florryc Smith b Clements4074 6- 
BJ Cooperc Van Kemenade b Clements5371 71 
SAM Sticklerb Rutherford3850 41 
J Ehrenc Van Kemenade b Rutherford79 1- 
MJ Churchillc Loader b Clements1929 -- 
NSA Keessrun out (Rutherford)512 1- 
C Fenwicknot out1716 1- 
D Greenst Smith b Rutherford03 -- 
+SE Routhnot out64 -- 
W Clarkdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Luckhurst), 2-85 (Florry), 3-124 (Cooper), 4-146 (Ehren), 5-152 (Stickler), 6-163 (Keess), 7-182 (Churchill), 8-184 (Green)
Whitstable Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jordan7   22001-
Dewell9   1261--
Dale11   14602-
Clements15   1623--
Rutherford7   0293--
Loader1   0100--

Whitstable Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dalec Routh b Churchill1842 4- 
J Guinanc Stickler b Clark3428 8- 
J Van Kemenadest Routh b Churchill6578 8- 
E Lewisc Routh b Fenwick2633 3- 
*J Loaderb Churchill4553 7- 
+J Smithnot out19 -- 
J Dewellnot out41 1- 
C Sargantdid not bat      
S Clementsdid not bat      
T Jordandid not bat      
M Rutherforddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 42.3 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Guinan), 2-79 (Dale), 3-125 (Lewis), 4-188 (Van Kemenade), 5-193 (Loader)
Tunbridge Wells Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Keess11   16201-
Fenwick11   34111-
Churchill10   1333--
Green5   0260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive