Tunbridge Wells Second XI v Sandwich Town Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2015
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 15th August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultTunbridge Wells Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells Second XI 16; Sandwich Town Second XI 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresD Mills, S Niker
ScorersAL Bateup (Tunbridge Wells Second XI), P Key (Sandwich Town Second XI)

Sandwich Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Snelllbw b Lawrence14     
A Smithc Stickler b Mcleod17     
SA Smithc Alexander b Mcleod9     
B Smithc Stickler b Lawrence41     
AA Coxc Cooper b Churchill52     
+JM Coxrun out (Lawrence)6     
J Smithst Alexander b Churchill6     
C Summersc Lawrence b Mcleod2     
L Evansb Lawrence3     
W Thurgatenot out7     
A Amosnot out6     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (A Smith), 2-34 (Snell), 3-47 (SA Smith), 4-118 (B Smith), 5-148 (AA Cox), 6-156 (J Smith), 7-164 (Summers), 8-167 (JM Cox), 9-171 (Evans)
Tunbridge Wells Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence15   3423-1
Mcleod13   254363
Keess7   2310--
Churchill15   1462--

Tunbridge Wells Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Luckhurstc JM Cox b AA Cox2943 5- 
MR Wallernot out81136 10- 
HSR Florrylbw b Evans114 -- 
+MS Alexandernot out6685 11- 
SAM Sticklerdid not bat      
BJ Cooperdid not bat      
MJ Churchilldid not bat      
T Burleydid not bat      
NSA Keessdid not bat      
H Mcleoddid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 46.1 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Luckhurst), 2-47 (Florry)
Sandwich Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AA Cox7   12411-
Amos6   03201-
Thurgate6   1180--
A Smith7   02901-
Summers4   0210--
B Smith3   01701-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive