Whitstable Second XI v Sevenoaks Vine Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2015
VenueBelmont Road, Whitstable on 15th August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitstable Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWhitstable Second XI won by 43 runs
PointsWhitstable Second XI 20; Sevenoaks Vine Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Whitstable Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Daleb Gethins2     
B Purcellc King b Gethins72     
J Van Kemenadest King b Carslaw17     
J Dewellc White b Thompson45     
+J Smithrun out20     
G O'Neillc Thompson b Gethins1     
A Garveyc Bekker b Gethins8     
*J Loaderc White b Gethins15     
T Jordannot out14     
N Denlynot out5     
S Clementsdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Dale), 2-45 (Van Kemenade), 3-124 (Dewell), 4-179 (Purcell), 5-180 (Smith), 6-184 (O'Neill), 7-205 (Loader), 8-215 (Garvey)
Sevenoaks Vine Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gethins12   1515--
Bekker10   1240--
Carslaw7   0271--
Thompson15   1711--
Richardson6   0360--

Sevenoaks Vine Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Thompsonb Jordan62     
T Harveyb Jordan1     
+O Kingc Smith b Clements38     
J Whitec Dale b Clements7     
E Bekkerb Loader38     
W Hammondlbw b Jordan0     
P Robinsonc Smith b Clements0     
S Salisburyb Jordan1     
J Richardsonb Jordan8     
*JH Gethinsb Dewell6     
J Carslawnot out0     
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 2 w)22
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-183 (44.3 ov)
Whitstable Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jordan14   5475--
Dewell7   1291--
Clements15   3483--
Dale7   0480--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Sevenoaks Vine Second XI innings adds 16 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive