Tunbridge Wells Second XI v Bexley Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2015
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 5th September 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBexley Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells Second XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Bexley Second XI 20
UmpiresD Evans, S Niker
ScorerR Eastwood (Tunbridge Wells Second XI)

Tunbridge Wells Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Alexanderlbw b Wells215 -- 
*T Luckhurstb Menon8998 102 
SAM Sticklerc Shanks b Haley98114 92 
HSR Florryb Haley718 -- 
J Ehrenc Bell b Wells1626 1- 
BJ Cooperlbw b Wells43 1- 
M Dekkerrun out (Bell)27 -- 
+SE Routhnot out2018 2- 
D Greennot out11 -- 
A O'Donnelldid not bat      
S Conwaydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 4 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Alexander), 2-167 (Luckhurst), 3-187 (Florry), 4-226 (Stickler), 5-230 (Ehren), 6-231 (Cooper), 7-253 (Dekker)
Bexley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cryer7   13803-
Wells13   25631-
Evans4   0210--
Moon12   1460--
Menon7   0511--
Haley7   0312--

Bexley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Evansc Dekker b Green1839 2- 
M Abbib Green91109 7- 
S Wellslbw b Conway27 -- 
Murtaza Abbaslbw b Conway1317 1- 
J Bellc Florry b Conway8276 51 
L Terryc Routh b Conway2534 1- 
*D Haleynot out159 3- 
A Menonnot out22 -- 
R Moondid not bat      
M Cryerdid not bat      
+A Shanksdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 7 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 48.3 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Evans), 2-50 (Wells), 3-76 (Murtaza Abbas), 4-159 (Abbi), 5-230 (Terry), 6-231 (Bell)
Tunbridge Wells Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Donnell11   15201-
Green14   28022-
Dekker9   1450--
Cooper6   0370-2

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive