Tenterden v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueMorghew Park, Tenterden on 30th July 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 11 runs
UmpiresN Brann (Tenterden), P Higgin (Marylebone Cricket Club)
ScorerRA Reeder (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JW Crampc Price b Parker2     
LP Burnsc Vernon b du Plooy74     
SE Smithc Knight b Richards4     
S Salisburyc Abdullah Adil b Knight39     
DJ Chambersrun out (du Plooy)10     
*ET Pearcec du Plooy b Knight8     
YA Patelc Parker b Richards10     
+JDP Bowdenc Russell b Milton49     
JT Bristow-Diamondc Crawford b Richards10     
ADG Nealenot out6     
MR Thomsonb Abdullah Adil18     
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-15, 3-106, 4-128, 5-149, 6-150, 7-207, 8-219, 9-219, 10-246 (56.3 ov)
Tenterden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richards9   3203--
Parker6   0311--
Abdullah Adil5.31271--
Milton9   0591--
du Plooy14   4491--
Knight13   2502--

Tenterden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Crawfordc Pearce b Neale42     
CRG Vernonc Bristow-Diamond b Neale32     
T Russellrun out (Cramp)36     
JL du Plooyc Chambers b Burns19     
R Collingwoodc Chambers b Neale0     
B Pricec Cramp b Bowden21     
Abdullah Adilc and b Cramp26     
J Parkerc Burns b Cramp5     
T Knightnot out22     
T Richardsrun out (Bristow-Diamond)16     
A Miltonc Cramp b Burns0     
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-88, 3-115, 4-121, 5-158, 6-180, 7-191, 8-198, 9-221, 10-235 (42.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bristow-Diamond4   1170--
Thomson8   0650--
Neale9   3233--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tenterden innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive