South Australia Women v Western Australia Women
Women's National Cricket League 2004/05
VenueAdelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide on 16th January 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Australia Women won by 10 wickets

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+PA Merrileesc Sampson b Iles11719--5.88
LN Stammersc Rolton b Iles1619223-84.21
ZJ Gosslbw b Rolton42125--19.05
A Grayc McDonald b Rolton53137--16.13
D Holdenc Atkins b Nitschke83946--20.51
J Burnettlbw b Rolton721151-33.33
*AJ Faheyb Rolton288--25.00
RK Chappellc Dean b Sampson22126--9.52
H Andrewslbw b Rolton357--60.00
PL Bertholdc Rolton b Nitschke11012--10.00
LA Shavenot out021--0.00
R Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Merrilees), 2-23 (Stammers), 3-31 (Goss), 4-36 (Gray), 5-47 (Burnett), 6-53 (Fahey), 7-53 (Holden), 8-58 (Andrews), 9-64 (Berthold), 10-64 (Chappell, 32.1 ov)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ebsary5   12508--5.00
Iles10   4152-130.001.50
Rolton10   575--12.000.70
Nitschke6   21322-18.002.17

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Woernernot out2536373-69.44
LK Ebsarynot out3625375-144.00
*KL Roltondid not bat      
KL Brittdid not bat      
S Nitschkedid not bat      
CMG Atkinsdid not bat      
EM Sampsondid not bat      
AC Moritzdid not bat      
J Weidenhoferdid not bat      
NK Ilesdid not bat      
+AZ Deandid not bat      
FJ McDonalddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(no wicket, 37 minutes, 10.1 overs)68
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stammers3   01204--4.00
Shave3   0220---7.33
Burnett2   01501--7.50
Williams2   0130---6.50

--> J Weidenhofer made her last appearance in Women's List A matches
--> KL Rolton achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the Western Australia Women innings (previous best was 5-13)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive