Ireland v Scotland
ICC Trophy 2005 (Warm-up)
VenuePollock Park, Lurgan on 29th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossIreland won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland won by 2 wickets
UmpiresEAR de Silva, SR Modi
ScorersNJ Leitch (Scotland), EM Power (Ireland)

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJ Coetzerc Morgan b McCoubrey0     
PJC Hoffmannb McCoubrey28     
CV Englishrun out51     
GM Hamiltonb Cooke15     
CJO Smithretired out61     
DR Lockhartlbw b Naseer Shaukat23     
RR Watsonc Coetzee b White15     
CM Wrightb Naseer Shaukat10     
GI Maidennot out19     
JAR Blainnot out14     
JD Neldid not bat      
JG Williamsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Hoffmann), 2-37 (Coetzer), 3-61 (Hamilton), 4-166 (Smith), 5-171 (English), 6-201 (Watson), 7-217 (Wright), 8-224 (Lockhart)
Ireland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mooney5   3130---2.60
Naseer Shaukat8   0952--24.0011.88
McCoubrey7   0462--21.006.57
Cooke4   1121--24.003.00
Coetzee10   2300---3.00
McCallan10   0270---2.70
White6   0291--36.004.83

Ireland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAM Molinslbw b Hoffmann0     
Naseer Shaukatc Hamilton b Nel41     
+EJG Morganb Blain5     
DI Joycec Williamson b Wright25     
PG Gillespiec Watson b Wright7     
AR Whitec Maiden b Watson30     
DT Johnstonnot out102     
WK McCallanrun out10     
PJK Mooneyrun out11     
RT Coetzeenot out0     
AGAM McCoubreydid not bat      
G Cookedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)24
Total(8 wickets, 49.3 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Molins), 2-11 (Morgan), 3-67 (Joyce), 4-81 (Gillespie), 5-93 (Naseer Shaukat), 6-153 (White), 7-203 (McCallan), 8-249 (Mooney)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoffmann10   1461--60.004.60
Wright10   1342--30.003.40
Nel7   2311--42.004.43
Watson10   0481--60.004.80
English2   0160---8.00
Maiden1   0140---14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive