Cheshire Over-60s Second XI v Somerset Over-60s Second XI
Seevent National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2015 (West Group)
VenueSt Peter's Field, Droitwich on 16th July 2015 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCheshire Over-60s Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsCheshire Over-60s Second XI 22; Somerset Over-60s Second XI 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresB Burns, D Kidner
ScorersH Brown (Cheshire Over-60s Second XI), M Dare (Somerset Over-60s Second XI)

Somerset Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hutchinsonst Coull b MacLeod85  -- 
S Chaudoirc Coull b Williams16  -- 
+R Gattonc Coull b Williams0  -- 
D Spraggst Coull b Cain3  -- 
D Dibbc Cain b Crofton0  -- 
*S Purseyb Williams43  21 
B Shawnot out8  -- 
G Flinderslbw b Williams3  -- 
D Fosterb MacLeod4  -- 
D Lloydc sub b Williams1  -- 
M Kingnot out1  -- 
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Chaudoir), 2-37 (Gatton), 3-59 (Spragg), 4-74 (Dibb), 5-159 (Hutchinson), 6-161 (Pursey), 7-169 (Flinders), 8-174 (Foster), 9-177 (Lloyd)
Cheshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacLeod9   2332--
Smith9   0580--
Cain9   12811-
Williams9   3175-1
Crofton9   12911-

Cheshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Ashleyc Shaw b Flinders3351 5- 
A Hurworthnot out74127 4- 
ED Williamsb Flinders3934 51 
B Chapmannot out1714 3- 
I Browndid not bat      
K Smithdid not bat      
*J Wildedid not bat      
D Caindid not bat      
K Croftondid not bat      
S MacLeoddid not bat      
+G Coulldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 6 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 37.5 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Ashley), 2-148 (Williams)
Somerset Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Foster9   12801-
King3   1110--
Lloyd9   0380--
Flinders9   0262--
Pursey2   02102-
Shaw5   0360--

--> Bowling in the Somerset Over-60s Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive