Oxford University v Arabs
Other matches in England 2015
VenueThe University Parks, Oxford on 9th May 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArabs won the toss and decided to field
ResultArabs won by 7 wickets
UmpiresGL Honey, S Morant
ScorersQLS Jones (Oxford University), BL Rodwell (Arabs)

Oxford University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MST Hugheslbw b Dalrymple49991355-6949.49
RJ O'Gradyc Kennedy b Bruce078--70.00
*MJ Winterlbw b Bruce911122-881.82
JSD Gnoddec and b Bruce1013142-976.92
RA Heywoodc Ball b Tidbury31010--830.00
TH Claughtonb Cave62433--1925.00
NM Yazdanirun out (Kennedy)4593922-6148.39
+J Harrisonrun out (Rudd)162735--1459.26
RA Hainesnot out71013--570.00
A Sakandenot out779-15100.00
SVS Mylavarapudid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 185 minutes, 50 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (O'Grady, 2.2 ov), 2-14 (Winter, 4.6 ov), 3-28 (Gnodde, 8.4 ov), 4-31 (Heywood, 11.2 ov), 5-51 (Claughton, 19.4 ov), 6-104 (Hughes, 36.1 ov), 7-147 (Harrison, 46.4 ov), 8-149 (Yazdani, 47.3 ov)
Arabs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bruce10   2273--20.002.70
Tidbury8   3161-148.002.00
Cave9   13511-54.003.89
Dalrymple10   1211--60.002.10
Fox10   0390---3.90
Rudd3   0160---5.33

Arabs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Bryanc Mylavarapu b Gnodde1141621-3426.83
+ADJ Kennedyb Mylavarapu3639507-2792.31
AC Copenot out5661747-3391.80
JWM Dalrymplest Harrison b Gnodde4342525-18102.38
HL Testernot out799--477.78
*A Balldid not bat      
FG Foxdid not bat      
H Rudddid not bat      
ECA Brucedid not bat      
GVC Tidburydid not bat      
GC Cavedid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 125 minutes, 31.1 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Kennedy, 12.1 ov), 2-57 (Bryan, 15.3 ov), 3-151 (Dalrymple, 28.6 ov)
Oxford University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sakande6   02801--4.67
Haines5   3190---3.80
Mylavarapu10   0491--60.004.90
Gnodde6   1332-318.005.50
Hughes3   0220---7.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive