Peshawar Panthers v Sialkot Stallions
Cool and Cool Presents Haier Super Eight T-20 Cup 2015 (Pool A)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 11th May 2015 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Panthers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 7 wickets
PointsPeshawar Panthers 0; Sialkot Stallions 2
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Zameer Haider
TV umpireMohammad Asif
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed
Reserve UmpireMajid Hussain
Man of the MatchShoaib Malik

Peshawar Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rafatullah Mohmandb Shoaib Malik4633 61139.39
Israrullahc Ali Khan b Sultan Ahmed5945 53131.11
+Mohammad Rizwanrun out (Ayaz Tasawwar)98 1-112.50
Adil Aminb Usama Mir108 1-125.00
*Zohaib Khanc Nauman Anwar b Umaid Asif1314 1-92.86
Iftikhar Ahmedc Nauman Anwar b Umaid Asif188 12225.00
Gauhar Alinot out52 1-250.00
Mohammad Fayyaznot out12 --50.00
Taj Walidid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Azam Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Rafatullah Mohmand, 9.4 ov), 2-118 (Israrullah, 14.1 ov), 3-119 (Mohammad Rizwan, 14.2 ov), 4-141 (Adil Amin, 17.4 ov), 5-160 (Zohaib Khan, 19.1 ov), 6-160 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 19.2 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Najaf Shah4   0410---10.25
Umaid Asif4   0352--12.008.75
Shoaib Malik4   03412-24.008.50
Sultan Ahmed4   0301--24.007.50
Usama Mir4   02611-24.006.50

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Zohaib Khan b Azam Khan17 --14.29
Nauman Anwarc Adil Amin b Imran Khan6545 73144.44
*Shoaib Maliknot out9549 49193.88
Ayaz Tasawwarb Imran Khan16 --16.67
Zeeshan Mushtaqnot out02 --0.00
Ali Khandid not bat      
+Ahmed Buttdid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Usama Mirdid not bat      
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
Sultan Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 18.1 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mukhtar Ahmed, 1.1 ov), 2-145 (Nauman Anwar, 15.1 ov), 3-163 (Ayaz Tasawwar, 17.4 ov)
Peshawar Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taj Wali4   03802--9.50
Azam Khan3   01811-18.006.00
Zohaib Khan4   04401--11.00
Adil Amin1   0100---10.00
Imran Khan4   01821-12.004.50
Mohammad Fayyaz1   0200---20.00
Iftikhar Ahmed1.10190---16.29

--> Peshawar Panthers innings: 50 in 4.5 overs
--> Peshawar Panthers innings: 100 in 16.1 overs
--> Peshawar Panthers innings: 150 in 20 overs
--> Sialkot Stallions innings: 100 in 13 overs
--> Sialkot Stallions innings: 150 in 18.1 overs
--> Nauman Anwar made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Ahmed Butt made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Sultan Ahmed made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> Zeeshan Mushtaq made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Israrullah 50 in 36 balls with 5 fours and 3 sixes
--> Israrullah passed his previous highest score of 56 in Twenty20 matches
--> Nauman Anwar 50 in 40 balls with 6 fours and 2 sixes
--> Shoaib Malik 50 in 31 balls with 3 fours and 4 sixes
--> Shoaib Malik passed his previous highest score of 88 in Twenty20 matches
--> Usama Mir made his debut for Sialkot Stallions in Twenty20 matches
--> Najaf Shah made his debut for Sialkot Stallions in Twenty20 matches
--> Zeeshan Mushtaq made his debut for Sialkot Stallions in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive