Rawalpindi Rams v Sialkot Stallions
Cool and Cool Presents Haier Super Eight T-20 Cup 2015 (Pool A)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 13th May 2015 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Rams won by 25 runs
PointsRawalpindi Rams 2; Sialkot Stallions 0
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Mohammad Sajid
TV umpireRiazuddin
RefereeAzizur Rehman
Reserve UmpireMajid Hussain
Man of the MatchMohammad Asghar

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naved Malikb Sultan Ahmed13101411130.00
Khurram Shehzadst Ahmed Butt b Usama Mir32315022103.23
Tayyab Riazc and b Bilawal Bhatti118811137.50
Zahid Mansoorc Mukhtar Ahmed b Usama Mir2825404-112.00
Hammad Azamc Haris Sohail b Usama Mir011--0.00
Mohammad Nawazc Shoaib Malik b Bilawal Bhatti2721323-128.57
*Sohail Tanvirc Nauman Anwar b Najaf Shah458--80.00
+Jamal Anwarb Bilawal Bhatti21132421161.54
Mohammad Aamerc Sultan Ahmed b Bilawal Bhatti4610--66.67
Samiullahnot out003--0.00
Mohammad Asgharrun out (Ahmed Butt)111--100.00
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 20 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Naved Malik, 3.3 ov), 2-36 (Tayyab Riaz, 4.6 ov), 3-82 (Khurram Shehzad, 11.1 ov), 4-82 (Hammad Azam, 11.2 ov), 5-101 (Zahid Mansoor, 13.6 ov), 6-112 (Sohail Tanvir, 15.4 ov), 7-133 (Mohammad Nawaz, 17.6 ov), 8-151 (Mohammad Aamer, 19.4 ov), 9-151 (Jamal Anwar, 19.5 ov), 10-152 (Mohammad Asghar, 20 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Najaf Shah4   04311124.0010.75
Sultan Ahmed4   02713-24.006.75
Bilawal Bhatti4   0274--6.006.75
Usama Mir4   0213--8.005.25
Shoaib Malik4   03101--7.75

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Jamal Anwar b Sohail Tanvir5815--62.50
Nauman Anwarrun out (Khurram Shehzad)1516433-93.75
*Shoaib Malikb Mohammad Aamer1712--14.29
Haris Sohailc Sohail Tanvir b Mohammad Asghar65171-120.00
Ayaz Tasawwarnot out64507054128.00
Ali Khanb Hammad Azam6715--85.71
Sultan Ahmedc Hammad Azam b Samiullah1213171-92.31
Bilawal Bhattist Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Asghar154--20.00
+Ahmed Buttc Mohammad Nawaz b Mohammad Asghar122--50.00
Usama Mirc Mohammad Nawaz b Samiullah115611220.00
Najaf Shahnot out0418--0.00
Extras(4 nb, 1 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Mukhtar Ahmed, 2.1 ov), 2-18 (Shoaib Malik, 3.2 ov), 3-30 (Nauman Anwar, 5.3 ov), 4-31 (Haris Sohail, 5.6 ov), 5-43 (Ali Khan, 9.5 ov), 6-69 (Sultan Ahmed, 13.2 ov), 7-71 (Bilawal Bhatti, 14.2 ov), 8-73 (Ahmed Butt, 14.5 ov), 9-86 (Usama Mir, 15.6 ov)
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir4   0211-124.005.25
Mohammad Aamer4   03211-24.008.00
Mohammad Asghar4   0293--8.007.25
Zahid Mansoor4   0230-1-5.75
Hammad Azam2   0131--12.006.50
Samiullah2   092--6.004.50

--> Rawalpindi Rams innings: 50 in 7 overs
--> Rawalpindi Rams innings: 100 in 13.5 overs
--> Rawalpindi Rams innings: 150 in 20 overs
--> Sialkot Stallions innings: 50 in 11 overs
--> Sialkot Stallions innings: 100 in 17 overs
--> Najaf Shah made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Tayyab Riaz passed his previous highest score of 10 in Twenty20 matches
--> Ayaz Tasawwar passed his previous highest score of 28 in Twenty20 matches
--> Ayaz Tasawwar 50 in 44 balls with 4 fours and 3 sixes
--> Usama Mir achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed Hammad Azam in the Rawalpindi Rams innings (previous best was 1-21)
--> Mohammad Asghar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed Ahmed Butt in the Sialkot Stallions innings (previous best was 2-21)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive