Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club v Colts Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2005/06 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBurgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo on 8th December 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club won by 4 wickets
UmpiresEAR de Silva, MG Silva

Colts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Warnapurac and b Jayasinghe4170 1158.57
S Kalavitigodac Lakshitha b Jayasinghe3150 5162.00
DDN Wickramaratnec Wijesiriwardene b Jayasinghe67 1-85.71
HE Vithanac and b Dharmasena216 --12.50
*HGJM Kulatungac Wijesiriwardene b Dissanayake4861 4178.69
SI Fernandoc Varuna b Jayantha4070 3-57.14
M Pushpakumaralbw b Dharmasena35 --60.00
+TR Peirisc and b Dissanayake14 --25.00
MRCN Bandaratillekec Dissanayake b Jayantha13 --33.33
KMDN Kulasekarac and b Jayantha15 --20.00
IS Gallagenot out28 --25.00
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)24
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-73, 3-80, 4-108, 5-171, 6-175, 7-180, 8-182, 9-193, 10-200 (49.4 ov)
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lakshitha7   036021-5.14
Wijesiriwardene5   12303--4.60
Jayasinghe10   13034-20.003.00
Dharmasena10   1312--30.003.10
Dissanayake10   1342--30.003.40
Daniel5   0270---5.40

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WS Jayanthab Kulasekara1423 1-60.87
GI Danielrun out2943 4-67.44
ST Jayasuriyac Pushpakumara b Kulasekara6287 5171.26
*SHT Kandambynot out5797 3158.76
HDPK Dharmasenac Kulatunga b Bandaratilleke615 1-40.00
CU Jayasinghec Peiris b Fernando18 --12.50
DMGS Dissanayakec and b Bandaratilleke75 1-140.00
+GT de Silvanot out913 --69.23
HWU Varunadid not bat      
OLA Wijesiriwardenedid not bat      
ABT Lakshithadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 16 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 48.3 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-46, 3-155, 4-169, 5-174, 6-182
Colts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kulasekara10   14027-30.004.00
Kulatunga3   01707--5.67
Fernando10   13012-60.003.00
Pushpakumara8   0320---4.00
Bandaratilleke4   1192--12.004.75
Vithana2   0100---5.00

--> Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club replacement: YAN Mendis (unused)
--> Colts Cricket Club replacement: PDRL Perera for S Kalavitigoda (at the start of the Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club innings)
--> IS Gallage made his last appearance in List A matches
--> WS Jayantha achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Colts Cricket Club innings (previous best was 3-36)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive