Central Zone v West Zone
Deodhar Trophy 2005/06
VenueCaptain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior on 25th February 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Zone won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Zone won by 3 wickets
PointsCentral Zone 0 (Consolation 1); West Zone 4
UmpiresJasbir Singh, I Sivaram
RefereeMR Thomas

Central Zone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Kumarc Jadeja b Salvi61010--60.00
AA Pagnisc Patel b Makda51339--38.46
TP Singhc Patel b Pathan798510512-92.94
*M Kaifb Makda042--0.00
+NV Ojhac Trivedi b Jadeja2227404-81.48
GK Khodac and b Pathan2636421172.22
S Abbas Alic and b Pathan157--20.00
JP Yadavc Trivedi b Jadeja11113--9.09
PP Chawlanot out132635-150.00
M Kartikc Patel b Pathan038--0.00
Harvinder Singhc Jadeja b Pathan16121411133.33
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-34, 3-34, 4-80, 5-144, 6-146, 7-146, 8-150, 9-153, 10-180 (37.5 ov)
West Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Salvi7   12212142.003.14
Makda8   2332--24.004.12
Trivedi7   0360-2-5.14
Jadeja7   1342-221.004.86

West Zone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CA Pujarac Ojha b Kartik621261-28.57
RA Parabc Ojha b Kartik1118302-61.11
*+PA Patelc TP Singh b Chawla4652825-88.46
JJ Martinc Abbas Ali b Kartik057--0.00
KR Powarc Abbas Ali b Harvinder Singh1131381-35.48
YK Pathanc TP Singh b Abbas Ali4321-133.33
BD Thakerb Chawla3572814-48.61
RG Sharmanot out3147751165.96
RA Jadejanot out2627283-96.30
AM Makdadid not bat      
SK Trivedidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 9 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 46 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Pujara, 6.1 ov), 2-22 (Parab, 6.4 ov), 3-22 (Martin, 8.3 ov), 4-51 (Powar, 16.6 ov), 5-55 (Pathan, 17.3 ov), 6-97 (Patel, 23.3 ov), 7-141 (Thaker, 38.1 ov)
Central Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yadav9   13104--3.44
Kumar8   1290---3.62
Kartik9   12832-18.003.11
Abbas Ali5   0191--30.003.80
Harvinder Singh5   02412-30.004.80
Chawla10   34821-30.004.80

--> Central Zone replacement: D Bundela (unused)
--> West Zone replacement: BD Thaker for AM Salvi (at the start of the West Zone innings)
--> CA Pujara made his debut in ListA matches
--> RG Sharma made his debut in ListA matches
--> RA Jadeja made his debut in ListA matches
--> TP Singh 50 in 67 balls, 83 minutes with 8 fours
--> TP Singh passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 58
--> AM Salvi reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Central Zone innings
--> YK Pathan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Central Zone innings (previous best was 3-26)
--> YK Pathan achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Central Zone innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive