Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers v Honourable Artillery Company
Other matches in England 2015
VenueArborfield Garrison Cricket Centre, Arborfield on 5th July 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHonourable Artillery Company won by 4 wickets

Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Holeb Heranjai1429302- 
C Bateb Heranjai025-- 
*TD Lesterc Brooker b C Edwards717181- 
JK Whitfieldb C Edwards159-- 
BSD Josephlbw b Mackintosh28405531 
DN Middletonc Das b C Edwards1619261- 
R Singhb Heranjai102128-- 
D Bindinglbw b Mackintosh077-- 
TCD Dickinsonc Currie b C Edwards2951664- 
R Armstrongb M Edwards3347475- 
+A Fishernot out022-- 
Extras(14 b, 6 lb, 4 w)24
Total(all out, 40 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Bate), 2-33 (Lester), 3-37 (Hole), 4-37 (Whitfield), 5-67 (Middleton), 6-84 (Joseph), 7-84 (Singh), 8-84 (Binding), 9-160 (Dickinson), 10-162 (Armstrong, 40 ov)
Honourable Artillery Company bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Edwards15   1624--
Heranjai11   5173--
Mackintosh8   13321-
Prior3   0130--
Ed Haines2   01702-
M Edwards1   101--

Honourable Artillery Company inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Daslbw b Armstrong3056 4- 
C Currielbw b Armstrong2556 5- 
+LS Caseyb Lester2453 4- 
*D Brookerb Binding3435 32 
Ed Hainesnot out1018 -- 
M Edwardslbw b Binding69 1- 
C Huxtablec [unknown] b Bate62 1- 
J Mackintoshnot out147 1- 
C Edwardsdid not bat      
S Heranjaidid not bat      
J Priordid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Das), 2-66 (Currie), 3-119 (Casey), 4-119 (Brooker), 5-131 (M Edwards), 6-142 (Huxtable)
Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Singh6   22101-
Bate10   4411-1
Armstrong6   2302--
Joseph4   0140--
Lester4   2191--
Binding10   42721-

--> Each innings was limited to 40 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive