Nottinghamshire Second XI v Minor Counties Under-25s
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (B Zone)
VenueBrian Wakefield Memorial Ground, Nottingham on 30th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 134 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Minor Counties Under-25s 0
UmpiresR de Silva, SA Garratt
ScorersLB Hewes (Nottinghamshire Second XI), KB O'Connell (Minor Counties Under-25s)

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Warrenc Cook b Anning1121201-52.38
PJ Wilshawc Allen b Lambert11014--10.00
F du Plessisnot out203138174195147.10
+JA Mierkalnsb Wilson1041251606383.20
AS Durosenot out467--66.67
*PJ McMahondid not bat      
YA Tariqdid not bat      
MHA Footittdid not bat      
SJ Aireydid not bat      
TB Oakesdid not bat      
ID Saxelbydid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 13 w)20
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Wilshaw), 2-18 (Warren), 3-333 (Mierkalns)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lambert10   15513-60.005.50
Anning10   04514-60.004.50
Brown10   07001--7.00
Wilson10   07015-60.007.00
Harvey10   0960---9.60

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Kellettc Durose b Saxelby3839626-97.44
DF Lyec Warren b Footitt3336456-91.67
DE Barneslbw b Durose1117211-64.71
J Trowerc du Plessis b McMahon61936--31.58
RW Cookb Saxelby101917--52.63
TFC Harveyc and b McMahon1426301-53.85
+APW Allenc Wilshaw b Oakes2810--25.00
TS Anningc du Plessis b Oakes61419--42.86
*C Brownc Wilshaw b Tariq3342504-78.57
TL Lambertc du Plessis b Tariq2322264-104.55
EJ Wilsonnot out11892-137.50
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)22
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Lye), 2-81 (Kellett), 3-87 (Barnes), 4-108 (Cook), 5-114 (Trower), 6-125 (Allen), 7-129 (Harvey), 8-147 (Anning), 9-194 (Lambert), 10-209 (Brown)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Footitt9   13413154.003.78
Airey4   0320---8.00
Durose6   0371-236.006.17
Saxelby6   1102--18.001.67
McMahon7   0312--21.004.43
Oakes6   0202--18.003.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive