Sussex Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (D Zone)
VenueCricket Field Road, Horsham on 3rd July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Second XI won by 114 runs
PointsSussex Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresMJD Bodenham, RM Sutton
ScorersRH Brearley (Sussex Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Nashc Tomsett b Tudge66     
RR Montgomeriec O'Brien b Tudge140     
*NRK Turkst Wilson b Mohammad Nabi50     
+AJ Hoddrun out (Malan)18     
SA Heatherc Porterfield b Hodgson8     
OP Raynerb Hodgson22     
JAG Greenrun out (Wilson)12     
TMJ Smithb Hodgson5     
Imran Tahirc Gidman b Tudge7     
TE Linleyrun out (Tudge)4     
MJ Woodnot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 50 overs)341
Fall of wickets:
1-154, 2-254, 3-270, 4-290, 5-293, 6-318, 7-330, 8-331, 9-337, 10-341 (50 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamid Hassan6   01902--3.17
Hodgson10   05431-20.005.40
Gidman8   0760---9.50
Jones6   04101--6.83
Tudge10   08731-20.008.70
Mohammad Nabi10   06111-60.006.10

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WTS Porterfieldb Turk39     
KJF Jonesc Heather b Turk30     
DJ Malanlbw b Imran Tahir49     
Mohammad Nabib Turk20     
M Tomsettlbw b Imran Tahir11     
WRS Gidmanc Nash b Imran Tahir18     
*S O'Brienc Nash b Smith3     
+GC Wilsonc Green b Smith4     
LJ Hodgsonnot out17     
KD Tudgec Green b Imran Tahir14     
Hamid Hassanb Smith0     
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-85, 3-113, 4-141, 5-184, 6-189, 7-193, 8-198, 9-220, 10-227 (38.4 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Linley4   03405--8.50
Wood4   02501--6.25
Turk5   0263--10.005.20
Rayner10   06101--6.10
Imran Tahir10   23141-15.003.10
Nash1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive