Yorkshire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2006 (A Zone)
VenueThe Playing Field, Stamford Bridge on 4th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 25 runs
PointsYorkshire Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresMJ Harris, RS Jakeman
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AU Rashidc Clark b Sheriyar2122255-95.45
RM Pyrahnot out11814321111282.52
A Lythc Clark b Gurney2738513-71.05
CR Gilbertc Habib b Sheriyar59415872143.90
*+SM Guyb Rowe1818293-100.00
CJ Batchelorc Habib b Sheriyar4735355-134.29
A Shahzadb Clark155--20.00
DJ Wainwrightnot out112--100.00
MAK Lawsondid not bat      
SA Pattersondid not bat      
ND Thornicroftdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 10 nb, 9 w)36
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)328
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-94, 3-189, 4-236, 5-309, 6-326
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sheriyar10   15232-20.005.20
Clark9   1621--54.006.89
Rowe8   05813148.007.25
Gurney7   12812142.004.00
Shaw6   05801--9.67
du Toit10   0530-1-5.30

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JK Maundersb Gilbert2836482177.78
TO Flowerslbw b Shahzad1321322-61.90
SG Clarklbw b Wainwright4071864-56.34
MC Rosenbergc Lyth b Patterson1412252-116.67
+PW Harrisonc Lyth b Lawson12778106128162.82
*A Habibrun out476--57.14
J du Toitc Thornicroft b Rashid109102-111.11
DT Rowec Lyth b Lawson2843263-65.12
DP Shawnot out1916232-118.75
A Sheriyarst Guy b Lawson011--0.00
HF Gurneyst Guy b Rashid5341-166.67
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-57, 3-91, 4-166, 5-179, 6-199, 7-252, 8-291, 9-291, 10-303 (49.1 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thornicroft8   05703--7.12
Shahzad7   13712-42.005.29
Gilbert4   02811-24.007.00
Patterson3   1251--18.008.33
Wainwright10   3251--60.002.50
Lawson10   0663--20.006.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive