New South Wales v Tasmania
Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2015/16
VenueHurstville Oval, Sydney on 12th October 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew South Wales won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew South Wales won by 8 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsNew South Wales 4; Tasmania 0
UmpiresSAJ Craig, JD Ward
RefereeRW Stratford
Reserve UmpireAJ Barrow
Man of the MatchNJ Maddinson

Tasmania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TD Painec Henriques b Sandhu5781-71.43
BR Dunkb Lyon2338562-60.53
DP Michaelb Starc5458678-93.10
*GJ Baileyc Starc b Abbott4864954-75.00
JR Doranrun out (Abbott)1625312164.00
JP Faulknerc Nevill b Starc5157703189.47
EP Gulbisc Nevill b Sandhu71116--63.64
CA Rosenot out3822--37.50
XJ Dohertylbw b Starc022--0.00
AL Feketec Abbott b Starc487--50.00
JM Birdb Starc021--0.00
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 192 minutes, 46.3 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Paine, 1.4 ov), 2-74 (Dunk, 14.6 ov), 3-93 (Michael, 18.6 ov), 4-121 (Doran, 25.5 ov), 5-186 (Bailey, 38.2 ov), 6-205 (Gulbis, 42.1 ov), 7-211 (Faulkner, 44.1 ov), 8-211 (Doherty, 44.3 ov), 9-217 (Fekete, 46.1 ov), 10-217 (Bird, 46.3 ov)
New South Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sandhu8   13022-24.003.75
Lyon10   0471--60.004.70
Henriques6   0340---5.67
Abbott9   03811-54.004.22
O'Keefe5   0290---5.80

New South Wales inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Maddinsonnot out118118147154100.00
EJM Cowanb Doherty4772924-65.28
*SPD Smithst Paine b Doherty011--0.00
SR Watsonnot out2543521-58.14
MC Henriquesdid not bat      
+PM Nevilldid not bat      
SA Abbottdid not bat      
SNJ O'Keefedid not bat      
MA Starcdid not bat      
GS Sandhudid not bat      
NM Lyondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(2 wickets, 147 minutes, 38.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-117 (Cowan, 24.5 ov), 2-117 (Smith, 24.6 ov)
Tasmania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bird6   1250---4.17
Fekete7   2300---4.29
Faulkner8   0350---4.38
Rose3   0210---7.00
Doherty9   1382--27.004.22

--> New South Wales target was 193 runs in 43 overs
--> BR Dunk passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 20
--> JR Doran passed his previous highest score of 13 in List A matches
--> NJ Maddinson passed his previous highest score of 108 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive