Western Province v Zimbabwe Cricket President's XI
Africa T20 Cup 2015/16 (Pool A)
VenueSahara Park Willowmoore, Benoni on 6th September 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZimbabwe Cricket President's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultZimbabwe Cricket President's XI won by 8 wickets
PointsWestern Province 0; Zimbabwe Cricket President's XI 4
UmpiresCD Isaacs, DJ Smith
TV umpireS George
RefereeSB Lambson
Reserve UmpireJD Cloete

Western Province inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PJ Malannot out79677763117.91
LC Ngoepec Kasuza b Tiripano77111-100.00
OA Ramelab Waller2625342-104.00
+DJ Vilasc Madziva b Waller2218173-122.22
MZ Hamzanot out73151-233.33
A Mgijimadid not bat      
AD Galiemdid not bat      
GF Lindedid not bat      
T Mullerdid not bat      
E Sebaremedid not bat      
D Patersondid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 77 minutes, 20 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Ngoepe, 3.2 ov), 2-73 (Ramela, 12.1 ov), 3-103 (Vilas, 16.5 ov)
Zimbabwe Cricket President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Muzarabani3   0190---6.33
Tiripano3   0261--18.008.67
Jongwe3   02601--8.67
Madziva3   02602--8.67
Masakadza4   02301--5.75
Waller3   0142--9.004.67
Kaia1   0110---11.00

Zimbabwe Cricket President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Moorc Muller b Galiem3141611175.61
KT Kasuzab Sebareme41354322117.14
*MN Wallernot out48273351177.78
+R Mutumbaminot out2071512285.71
R Kaiadid not bat      
LM Jongwedid not bat      
N Madzivadid not bat      
DT Tiripanodid not bat      
T Muzarabanidid not bat      
WP Masakadzadid not bat      
CT Mutombodzidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 18.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Kasuza, 10.5 ov), 2-107 (Moor, 15.2 ov)
Western Province bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Paterson3   0140---4.67
Galiem3   02512-18.008.33
Linde4   0300---7.50
Sebareme4   0251--24.006.25
Ngoepe1   0160---16.00

--> Western Province innings: 50 in 7.5 overs, 31 minutes
--> Western Province innings: 100 in 16.1 overs, 60 minutes
--> Zimbabwe Cricket President's XI innings: 50 in 8.2 overs, 34 minutes
--> Zimbabwe Cricket President's XI innings: 100 in 14.1 overs
--> E Sebareme made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> PJ Malan 50 in 54 balls, 65 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> PJ Moor passed his previous highest score of 30 in Twenty20 matches
--> DT Tiripano made his debut in South Africa in Twenty20 matches

Western Province innings
2nd wicket partnership 50 in 31 mins 51 balls Malan 23, Ramela 26, 1 ex
Zimbabwe President's XI
1st wicket partnership 50 in 34 mins 53 balls Moor 19, Kasuza 27, 4 ex





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive