Karnataka Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Late Shri JY Lele All India Under-19 One Day Invitation Tournament 2015/16 (Group A)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 17th September 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 193 runs
PointsKarnataka Under-19s 0; Punjab Under-19s 4
UmpiresSI Chunara, S Kar
ScorerA Upadhyay
Man of the MatchAnmolpreet Singh

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Gillc Sateri b A Hegde5189120--57.30
S Gillc Vinay Sagar b Punith272536--108.00
+P Yadavc TP Gowda b Punith343451--100.00
*Anmolpreet Singhnot out16486141--190.70
Ramandeep Singhc Sateri b Swami725879--124.14
A Sharmac Vinay Sagar b Swami877--114.29
Jagjit Singhnot out322--150.00
P Duttadid not bat      
A Pandovedid not bat      
M Markandedid not bat      
R Bishnoidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 8 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)368
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-102, 3-144, 4-305, 5-327
Karnataka Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swami10   09922130.009.90
Shashank10   07605--7.60
Punith10   1482--30.004.80
R Hegde10   04601--4.60
A Hegde9   0831--54.009.22
Madan1   0160---16.00

Karnataka Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TP Gowdac Markande b Bishnoi1230561-40.00
N Vinay Sagarc Dutta b Sharma2523404-108.70
*SN Gowdac Ramandeep Singh b Dutta3251611262.75
+SS Sateric Yadav b Markande3855662-69.09
S Yelavec sub (R Bhgat) b Markande3035523-85.71
B Madanlbw b Pandove165--16.67
A Hegdenot out2648492-54.17
R Hegderun out (Jagjit Singh)122--50.00
S Punithc Yadav b Markande053--0.00
K Shashankb Markande021--0.00
C Swamirun out0813--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-47, 3-97, 4-125, 5-128, 6-162, 7-164, 8-166, 9-166, 10-175 (44.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jagjit Singh5   02002--4.00
Sharma8   13213-48.004.00
Bishnoi6   0181--36.003.00
Pandove10   05512-60.005.50
Markande9   02241-13.502.44





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive