Boland Women v Western Province Women
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition 2014/15 (Top 6)
VenueBoland Park, Paarl on 7th December 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWestern Province Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWestern Province Women won by 28 runs
PointsBoland Women 0; Western Province Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresA du Plooy, GA von Willingh

Western Province Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Z Mdebukab AE Smith5771-71.43
N Hendricksc Hodgkinson b Kilowan3852865-73.08
L Wolvaardtb Potgieter0510--0.00
SA Fritzc Booyjens b Lackay1513191-115.38
*AK le Bretonb Booyjens2526233-96.15
R Appelsc Booyjens b Kilowan1310172-130.00
LZ Jacobsnot out746--175.00
L Goodallnot out134--33.33
TK le Rouxdid not bat      
T Rossdid not bat      
N Mbokotwanadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Mdebuka), 2-13 (Wolvaardt), 3-39 (Fritz), 4-75 (le Breton), 5-106 (Appels), 6-106 (Hendricks)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kilowan4   0192 -12.004.75
AE Smith4   1131 -24.003.25
Potgieter3   0141 -18.004.67
Magadla1   070 --7.00
V Smith3   0120 --4.00
Lackay3   0301 -18.0010.00
Booyjens2   0181 -12.009.00

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AL Hodgkinsonst Mdebuka b Jacobs2636501-72.22
Y Potgieterst Mdebuka b Jacobs1527321-55.56
+Y van der Westhuizenc Mdebuka b Fritz012--0.00
*AE Smithc Ross b Jacobs252--40.00
APC Kilowanst Mdebuka b Fritz710111-70.00
B Booyjensnot out141927--73.68
S Lackayst Mdebuka b Mbokotwana7117--63.64
I Pienaarnot out911141-81.82
V Smithdid not bat      
F Kamadid not bat      
M Magadladid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Potgieter), 2-37 (van der Westhuizen), 3-40 (AE Smith), 4-53 (Hodgkinson), 5-53 (Kilowan), 6-62 (Lackay)
Western Province Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
le Roux3   0180 --6.00
Mbokotwana4   0111 -24.002.75
Appels2   060 --3.00
Ross4   0230 --5.75
Jacobs3   0183 -6.006.00
Fritz4   0102 -12.002.50

--> T Ross made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> F Kama made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> N Hendricks passed her previous highest score of 26 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> LZ Jacobs achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's Twenty20 matches when she dismissed AE Smith in the Boland Women innings (previous best was 1-8)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive