Border Women v South Western Districts Women
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition 2014/15 (Pool A)
VenuePolice Ground, East London on 1st March 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Western Districts Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBorder Women won by 7 wickets
PointsBorder Women 4; South Western Districts Women 0
UmpiresD Arkeldien, CM van Straaten

South Western Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Koennot out5859715-98.31
M Andrewsb Tayi2124204-87.50
M Mayc Soka b Tayi2017181-117.65
B Figelandnot out1521221-71.43
*H Rhodesdid not bat      
B Tautedid not bat      
J Winsterdid not bat      
J Jantjiesdid not bat      
M Rabiedid not bat      
S Mqgobhozidid not bat      
Z Skosanadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)17
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Andrews), 2-78 (May)
Border Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webb4   1260  -6.50
Kirchoff4   0170  -4.25
Mpupha4   0230  -5.75
Mali1   0120  -12.00
Tayi4   0182  12.004.50
Mgijima3   0120  -4.00

Border Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Fritzb Andrews4753505-88.68
*S Pillayrun out (Rhodes->Koen)2527433-92.59
M Kirchoffc Andrews b Taute2217202-129.41
+AS Taainot out19122211158.33
Z Mpuphanot out338--100.00
K Sokadid not bat      
E Webbdid not bat      
L Mgijimadid not bat      
S Cezuladid not bat      
N Tayidid not bat      
ZN Malidid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 18.4 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Pillay), 2-79 (Fritz), 3-111 (Kirchoff)
South Western Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Andrews3.40151 -22.004.09
Rabie4   0270 --6.75
Winster4   0260 --6.50
Rhodes4   0250 --6.25
Taute3   0261 -18.008.67

--> South Western Districts Women innings batting adds 13 runs over
--> S Mqgobhozi made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> S Cezula made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> A Koen 50 in 56 balls, 65 minutes with 4 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2024 CricketArchive