Punjab Under-19s v Orissa Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2015/16 (Group A)
VenueGovernment College, Ropar on 9th September 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsPunjab Under-19s 0; Orissa Under-19s 6
UmpiresGurpreet Singh, A Sharda

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Sharmab Pradhan345--75.00
S Gillc Sabat b Pradhan818331-44.44
*Anmolpreet Singhc Dhuper b Pradhan037--0.00
A Pandoveb Das21116--18.18
R Bishnoic Pattnaik b Das41325--30.77
B Latherc Senapati b Pradhan0711--0.00
A Sharmalbw b Pradhan022--0.00
+P Yadavc Pradhan b Nayak1328552-46.43
M Markandelbw b Patel810221-80.00
Jagjit Singhnot out115270--21.15
R Gulatilbw b Patel1650451-32.00
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 33 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (K Sharma, 0.6 ov), 2-4 (Anmolpreet Singh, 2.3 ov), 3-14 (Pandove, 5.5 ov), 4-14 (Gill, 6.1 ov), 5-16 (Lather, 8.2 ov), 6-16 (A Sharma, 8.4 ov), 7-18 (Bishnoi, 9.6 ov), 8-33 (Markande, 13.6 ov), 9-46 (Yadav, 20.1 ov), 10-70 (Gulati, 33 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan9   41851-10.802.00
Das7   21922-21.002.71
Patel7   1172--21.002.43
Mohanty4   01101--2.75
Nayak4   ?311-24.000.75
Mohapatra2   020---1.00

Orissa Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Samanitoylbw b Pandove137--33.33
+RR Dhuperb Markande167076--22.86
SP Pattnaiknot out3787823-42.53
SS Sabatnot out1113151184.62
*SP Senapatidid not bat      
SS Mohantydid not bat      
JB Mohapatradid not bat      
RP Pateldid not bat      
DB Pradhandid not bat      
AS Dasdid not bat      
SB Nayakdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 28.2 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Samanitoy, 1.1 ov), 2-51 (Dhuper, 23.5 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jagjit Singh3   0110---3.67
Pandove4   01511124.003.75
Lather6   215012-2.50
Markande9   0121--54.001.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive