Moors Sports Club v Sinhalese Sports Club
AIA Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2015/16 (Group B)
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 30th November 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMoors Sports Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSinhalese Sports Club won by 6 wickets
PointsMoors Sports Club 0; Sinhalese Sports Club 4
UmpiresMDS Ravindra, SB Semasinghe
RefereeN Devarajan

Moors Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ISS Samarasooriyalbw b Lakshan2433 3-72.73
ML Udawattec Kulasekara b Lakshan7878 53100.00
BOP Fernandost Ranasinghe b Lakshan13 --33.33
SC Serasingheb Lakshan816 1-50.00
AKKY Lankab Lakshan48 --50.00
PC de Silvac and b Gunathilleke37 --42.86
CKB Kulasekarac Shanaka b Maduwantha819 --42.11
*LHD Dilharac Lakshan b Wanigamuni1815 11120.00
KP Gajasinghec Kulasekara b Lakshan410 --40.00
+DDM Rajakarunast Ranasinghe b Lakshan06 --0.00
PM Pushpakumaranot out44 1-100.00
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Samarasooriya, 7.6 ov), 2-50 (Fernando, 9.1 ov), 3-68 (Serasinghe, 13.5 ov), 4-82 (Lanka, 15.6 ov), 5-95 (de Silva, 18.4 ov), 6-111 (Kulasekara, 24.4 ov), 7-150 (Udawatte, 29.2 ov), 8-154 (Dilhara, 30.2 ov), 9-155 (Rajakaruna, 31.3 ov), 10-160 (Gajasinghe, 33.1 ov)
Sinhalese Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fernando4   03101--7.75
Shanaka1   070---7.00
Gunathilleke8   0301--48.003.75
Madushanka3   0170---5.67
Wanigamuni7   0201--42.002.86
Maduwantha3   02611-18.008.67

Sinhalese Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MD Gunathillekelbw b Serasinghe715 --46.67
JK Silvab Serasinghe5778 6-73.08
+MB Ranasinghest Rajakaruna b Gajasinghe2642 -261.90
AK Kulasekaralbw b de Silva711 --63.64
SHT Kandambynot out3745 3-82.22
RTM Wanigamuninot out2823 31121.74
MD Shanakadid not bat      
SWH Maduwanthadid not bat      
CRD Fernandodid not bat      
JDS Lakshandid not bat      
HUK Madushankadid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 35.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Gunathilleke, 3.5 ov), 2-73 (Ranasinghe, 17.2 ov), 3-85 (Kulasekara, 20.2 ov), 4-121 (Silva, 27.5 ov)
Moors Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Serasinghe8   1292--24.003.62
Kulasekara2   0120---6.00
Pushpakumara8   0350---4.38
Gajasinghe7   03211-42.004.57
de Silva7   0311--42.004.43

--> The match was reduced before play started to 37 overs per side
--> ML Udawatte 50 in 49 balls with 3 fours and 1 six
--> ML Udawatte passed 4500 runs in List A matches when he reached 9
--> JK Silva 50 in 67 balls with 5 fours
--> RTM Wanigamuni passed his previous highest score of 16 in List A matches
--> ML Udawatte made his debut for Moors Sports Club in List A matches
--> SC Serasinghe made his debut for Moors Sports Club in List A matches
--> AKKY Lanka made his debut for Moors Sports Club in List A matches
--> JDS Lakshan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed SC Serasinghe in the Moors Sports Club innings (previous best was 2-23)
--> JDS Lakshan achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Moors Sports Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive